家庭友好的復活節Eggstravaganza在蛋奶廠!

在充滿樂趣的復活節Fayre的將發生在蛋奶廠Digbeth上週六4月15日上午11時至下午五時。報名是免費的就會有每個人的東西在家庭中;從街頭食品,杜松子酒,並為成年人復活節彩蛋,畫臉和工匠市場動手為孩子們的活動。

塔拉紐曼,在蛋奶工廠活動的負責人說,

“復活節Fayre的是完美的美食家,朋友和家庭尋找替代一天在城市這個復活節週末。隨著市中心充足的停車位,我們期待著來自全國各地的地區接待遊客享受伯明翰創意區有幾個小時,發現一些城市的獨特的獨立業務的。“

在蛋奶工廠的心臟就會有一個熱鬧的市場與伯特&格特市場與消費者高品質的藝術和工藝品也將享受瀏覽蛋奶工廠的古怪的獨立店。  

街頭食品星期六:美食家將在伯明翰推出的最新月度街頭食品事件的挑逗他們的味蕾。期望從當地最好的街頭食品商販包括Yümlaut,印度Rasoi餐廳,littlesixtythree,廚師小屋,Churros蘇珊娜和HMS蛋糕流行的菜餚。將會有一個友好,輕鬆的氣氛,以滿足與朋友和杜松子酒盒享受杜松子酒彈出吧。

電影迷可以在蛋奶廠的居民電影院的大屏幕上觀看自己喜愛的童年的電影。該只知更鳥電影院和廚房將展示家庭的最愛無休止的故事下午1點,誰晚上7點陷害了兔子羅傑下午4:30,並回到未來。

未來將有大量的動手為孩子們的活動也與'蛋援引“復活節彩蛋,畫臉和蛋糕裝飾。綠手指青少年也將獲得裝點自己的花盆,並在“發展自己的”伯明翰植物園運行車間播種季節蔬菜的機會。

復活節Fayre的是免費參加,並歡迎大家享受其中的樂趣,食品和嬉鬧。有些活動名額有限,並收取少量費用;強烈建議提前預訂。訪問www.custardfactory.co.uk/easter或致電蛋奶工廠0121 224 7777了解更多信息。

要點

地圖與指南

地圖和指南為您的光臨。

閱讀更多

四處逛逛

四處逛逛伯明翰再簡單不過了......

閱讀更多

探索

搜索地點,活動和住宿...

閱讀更多

節日及活動

一起來看看什麼在此時此地來了...

閱讀更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @visit_bham: Happy #WorldCocktailDay Bham!🍹 To celebrate we're giving you the chance to #WIN a cocktail masterclass at The Rose Villa Ta…

RT @Selfridges: Taking the ice cream scene by storm: introducing @Nitrogenie, the made-to-order ice creams created with the magic of liquid…

RT @Draytonmanor: HALF PRICE MAY MADNESS! Just £19.50 for May Half Term (Saturday 26th May until Sunday 3rd June) tickets are subject to…

RT @TMLiveEvent: To celebrate Prince Harry & Meghan Markle’s big day, we are running our own cake competition in honour of the Royal Weddin…

節日及活動

體育亮點

文化

藝術畫廊

伯明翰的藝術收藏品是一樣寬,它是令人印象深刻。

閱讀更多

影片

复,英國最古老的電影院工作或美術家很酷?

閱讀更多

伯明翰博物館和藝術畫廊

一個充滿活力的博物館在城市的心臟有超過40個展廳。

閱讀更多

舞蹈

一個多元化的舞蹈團體和場所。

閱讀更多

看多了,覺得比較

得來,留得住,沉浸在文化在歐洲最具活力的城市之一。

閱讀更多

購物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

計劃全店,中心和品牌目錄完美的購物之旅。

閱讀更多

購物中心

來自世界著名的,21世紀的鬥牛場的西部大商場的維多利亞式的優雅。

閱讀更多

充滿活力的街道

鏈接中心是伯明翰繁華的購物街,擠滿了各大品牌和精品獨立。

閱讀更多

市場

千萬不要錯過伯明翰的驚人的市場 - 無論是850歲的鬥牛市場或正規農貿市場。

閱讀更多

珠寶區

首頁更多的鑽戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的國家。

閱讀更多

在伯明翰結婚

我們擁有一切,從覆蓋環說得最多的場館本身。

閱讀更多

Family-friendly Easter Eggstravaganza at the Custard Factory!

The fun-filled Easter Fayre will take place at the Custard Factory in Digbeth on Saturday 15 April from 11am to 5pm. Entry is free and there’ll be something for everyone in the family; from street food, gin, and artisan market for the adults to an Easter egg hunt, face painting and hands-on activities for the kids.

 

Tara Newman, Head of Events at the Custard Factory, said

“The Easter Fayre is perfect for foodies, friends and families looking for an alternative day out in the city this Easter weekend. With ample parking in the city centre, we look forward to welcoming visitors from across the area to enjoy a few hours in Birmingham’s Creative Quarter and discover some of the city’s unique independent businesses”.

At the heart of the Custard Factory there’ll be a lively market with high quality art and crafts from Bert & Gert’s Markets and shoppers will also enjoy browsing the Custard Factory’s quirky independent shops. 

Foodies will tantalise their taste buds at the launch of Birmingham’s newest monthly street food event: Street Food Saturdays. Expect popular dishes from the best local street food traders including Yümlaut, The Indian Rasoi, littlesixtythree, Chef Shack, Churros Susanna and HMS Cupcake. There will be a friendly, relaxed atmosphere to meet with friends and enjoy a gin from The Gin Box pop up bar. 

Film fans can watch their favourite childhood movies on the big screen at the Custard Factory’s resident cinema. The Mockingbird Cinema and Kitchen will show family favourites The NeverEnding Story at 1pm, Who Framed Roger Rabbit at 4.30pm and Back to the Future at 7pm.

There’ll be plenty of hands-on activities for the kids too with an ‘egg-citing’ Easter egg hunt, face painting and cupcake decorating. Green-fingered youngsters will also get the chance to decorate their own plant pot and sow seasonal veg in a ‘Grow Your Own’ workshop run by Birmingham Botanical Gardens.

The Easter Fayre is free to attend and everyone is welcome to enjoy the fun, food, and frolics. Some activities have limited places and a small charge; advanced booking is highly recommended. Visit www.custardfactory.co.uk/easter  or call the Custard Factory on 0121 224 7777 for more information.

Festivals & events

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

Explore

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @bbcmtd: Birmingham City Council has confirmed that it's a step closer to bidding to host the 2022 Commonwealth Games. https://t.co/RPVN

Sporting highlights

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More

Featured Itineraries