Фестиваль виски Midlands возвращается к Осеннему Шоу

Это новости, которые виски-знатоки ждали; Фестиваль виски в Мидлендсе вернулся на осень 2017 года. После успеха фестиваля в Стоурбридже в прошлом месяце двухдневное зрелище вернется в регион на второе место в сентябре. Пройдя в thestudiobirmingham, Midlands Whisky Festival, крупнейшее мероприятие такого типа за пределами Лондона, объявило о выпуске первой волны браслетов в преддверии осеннего шоу.

В прошлом месяце ежегодный весенний фестиваль виски Midlands вернулся на родину в Stourbridge на 11-й год, давая виски гуляки возможность попробовать более 300 виски со всего мира. Проходя в ратуше Stourbridge, Midlands Whiskey Festival приветствовал одни из лучших мировых брендов за два дня дегустаций и мастер-классов. Имея рекордное количество участников и посетителей, фестиваль объявил, что собирается вернуться в этом году.

Организованный Nickolls и Perks из Stourbridge, одного из старейших британских торговцев вином и спиртными напитками, в прошлом году празднует свое 10-летие, проведя второе мероприятие в центре Бирмингема. После успеха фестиваля в этом месяце и введения второго фестиваля в 2016 году, Nickolls и Perks объявили, что мероприятие в центре города снова вернется, проходя на studiobirmingham на Cannon Street в пятницу 15 и в субботу 16 сентября.

«После огромного успеха весеннего фестиваля в Stourbridge, мы очень рады объявить, что в сентябре мы вернем фестиваль в центр города!

«В прошлом году мы отметили нашу годовщину знаменательной даты, представив второй фестиваль в Бирмингеме, и мы абсолютно счастливы отнести фестиваль обратно в центр города. Проведение фестиваля в центре города означает, что мы можем принести фестиваль в центральное место и привлечь людей из еще более отдаленных районов, чтобы попробовать такие потрясающие виски, - сказал Джером Гарднер, возглавляющий розничные продажи и мероприятия для Nickolls и Perks.

Билеты на фестиваль уже в продаже, с общим входным билетом, включая фирменное носовое стекло, брошюру и возможность принять участие в интимных переговорах виски стоимостью 35 фунтов стерлингов в пятницу вечером и 40 фунтов стерлингов в субботу. Тем не менее, билеты на субботнюю сессию в настоящее время доступны по курсу ранних птиц в 35 фунтов стерлингов. Комбинированный билет в пятницу и субботу, который предоставляет доступ на фестиваль в течение обоих дней, оценивается в 70 фунтов стерлингов.

Все билеты включают в себя «Dream Dram Token», который можно обменять на вкус одного из многочисленных премиальных виски, некоторые из которых стоят более 1000 фунтов стерлингов за бутылку. Дополнительные жетоны можно приобрести в день за £ 5.

Фестиваль виски Мидлендса будет проходить в thestudiobirmingham на Кэннон-стрит в пятницу 15 и в субботу 16 сентября. Чтобы получить дополнительную информацию или приобрести билет, посетите веб-сайт www.whiskyfest.co.uk . Вы также можете посмотреть видео этого весеннего фестиваля здесь , а также следить за последними новостями фестиваля в Twitter , Instagram и Facebook.

Обратите внимание, что во всех билетах предусмотрена плата за бронирование.

In "Что делать"

Основы

Карты и руководства

Карты и руководства для вашего посещения.

Читать Далее

Передвижение

Передвижение Бирмингеме не может быть проще ...

Читать Далее

Исследовать

Поиск мест, событий и размещения ...

Читать Далее

Фестивали и события

Взгляните на то, что там сейчас и, подойдя здесь ...

Читать Далее

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamPhotoFest: EXTRA TICKETS RELEASED!! The original allocation of 100 tickets sold out in no time at all! As a result of this demand w…

RT @BM_AG: We're pleased to share this great news! Over a quarter of a million people visited #DippyonTour spending £4.2million in the city…

RT @JQBID: It's official, we have some truly amazing pubs in the #JQ 🍻! As featured in today's @birminghampost the @CAMRA_Official Good Bee…

Спортивные моменты

Все спортивные мероприятия

Там всегда что-то, или кто-то, чтобы поболеть за здесь

Читать Далее

Культура

Художественные галереи

Коллекция произведений искусства Бирмингема столь же широка, как это впечатляет.

Читать Далее

Фильм

Мультиплексов, старейший рабочий кино или арт-хаус здорово Великобритании?

Читать Далее

Бирмингем музей и художественная галерея

Яркие музей в центре города с более чем 40 галерей.

Читать Далее

Танец

Разнообразный ассортимент танцевальных коллективов и площадках.

Читать Далее

См больше, чувствовать себя более

Ну, остаться и впитывать культуру в одном из самых оживленных городов Европы.

Читать Далее

Покупка товаров

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Планирование идеальный поход по магазинам с полным магазине, в центре и марки каталогах.

Читать Далее

Торговые центры

От всемирно известного, 21-го века арены в викторианском элегантности Great Western Arcade.

Читать Далее

Яркие улицы

, Связывающих центры шумные торговые улицы Бирмингема, упакованные с крупнейшими брендами и бутик-независимые.

Читать Далее

Рынки

Не пропустите удивительные рынки Бирмингема - будь то 850-летние рынки Bullring или регулярные Рынки Фермеров.

Читать Далее

Ювелирные изделия квартал

Домом для более кольца с бриллиантами, штрихи и знаки любви, чем где-либо еще в стране.

Читать Далее

Брак в Бирмингеме

У нас есть все охвачены от колец вплоть до самого места.

Читать Далее

Midlands Whiskey Festival returns for Autumn Show

It’s the news whisky-connoisseurs have been waiting for; Midlands Whisky Festival is back for Autumn 2017. Following the success of the Stourbridge festival last month, the two-day spectacular will return to the region in for a second stint in September. Taking place at thestudiobirmingham, Midlands Whisky Festival, the biggest event of its type outside London, has announced the release of the first wave of wristbands in anticipation of the Autumn show.

 

Last month saw the annual spring Midlands Whisky Festival return to its birthplace in Stourbridge for the 11th year, giving whisky revelers the opportunity to sample over 300 whiskies from all over the world. Taking place at Stourbridge Town Hall, Midlands Whisky Festival welcomed some of the world’s best brands for two days of tastings and masterclasses. Boasting a record number of exhibitors and visitors, the festival has announced it is set to return later this year.

 

Organised by Nickolls and Perks of Stourbridge, one of the UK’s oldest wine and spirits merchants, the festival celebrated its 10th anniversary last year by hosting a second event in the heart of Birmingham. Following the success of both this month’s festival and the introduction of a second festival in 2016, Nickolls and Perks have announced that the city centre event will return yet again, taking place at thestudiobirmingham on Cannon Street on Friday 15 and Saturday 16 September.

 

“After the huge success of the spring festival in Stourbridge, we are really excited to announce we will be bringing the festival back to the city centre in September!

 

“Last year we celebrated our milestone anniversary by introducing a second festival in Birmingham and we are absolutely delighted to be taking the festival back to the city centre. Holding the festival in the heart of the city means we are able to bring the festival to a central location and draw people from even further afield to try such amazing whiskies” said Jerome Gardener, who heads up retail sales and events for Nickolls and Perks.

 

Tickets for the festival are already on sale, with a General Admission ticket including a branded nosing glass, brochure, and the opportunity to take part in intimate whisky talks costing £35 for Friday evening and £40 for Saturday. However, Saturday session tickets are currently available at an early bird rate of £35. A Combo Friday and Saturday sessions ticket which grants access to the festival over both days is priced at £70.

 

All tickets include a ‘Dream Dram Token’, which can be exchanged for a taste of one of the many premium whiskies on offer, some worth over £1000 per bottle. Additional tokens can be purchased on the day for £5.

 

Midlands Whisky Festival will be taking place at thestudiobirmingham on Cannon Street on Friday 15 and Saturday 16 September. For more information or to purchase a ticket, head to the website at www.whiskyfest.co.uk. You can also view a video of this years spring festival here, as well as keeping up to date with keep up to date with the latest festival news on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

Please note that all tickets carry a booking fee. 

Festivals & events

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

Explore

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @custardfactory: Book your FREE ticket now for #DigitalDigbeth Day, part of @BBCAcademy's #DigiCities week in June: @visit_bham https…

RT @MelJLeng: Found this little gem in the middle of Birmingham today - the Museum and Art Gallery... @BM_AG @visit_bham @Stephenson_Josh h…

RT @brumhippodrome: NEXT WEEK the fast-paced, intimate dance performance exploring LGBT relationships by @201DanceCompany 'Smother' opens o…

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Celebrating @BirminghamPride - @LibraryofBham will be lit in the colours of the Pride flag on Sat and Sun evening this…

Sporting highlights

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More

Featured Itineraries