12岁以下

还有很多启发,惊奇这里耗尽你的孩子。你可以收拾这一切吗?

伯明翰野生动物保护公园 中炮山公园是多种动物和爬行动物来自世界各地,包括一些濒危物种。在公园里有船可以租用湖上,大量的空间来运行约和咖啡厅,以喂养饥饿的青少年。 Brueton公园 索利赫尔 也值得一游为自己的自然中心,其中好奇的年轻人可以尝试池浸和书房建设。咖啡厅提供儿童菜单,这是一个短的步行到索利赫尔镇中心。

BBC的公共空间 ,在邮箱有很多提供孩子。他们可以在幕后参观,观看现场直播的电视和广播节目,甚至尝试在他们的手呈现。阅读我们的博客关于旅游在这里

如果它是一点点的历史您的家人后,为什么不带着孩子回来的时候,看到维多利亚时代是如何生活在最后幸存的后端到回房子 ?对于小型文化爱好者,尝试伯明翰博物馆和艺术画廊 -家庭十万的艺术作品,包括惊人的盎格鲁撒克逊斯塔福德郡囤金,在农民的田地中。

就在几英里之外的伯恩维尔, 吉百利世界遵循著名的吉百利巧克力的发展,通过丰富多彩,乐趣和大量的巧克力,一路上和世界上最大的吉百利店品尝互动体验的起源。还有一间咖啡厅和室外游乐区,以帮助燃烧掉多余的能量。

看到一个行程野生动物和大自然在伯明翰的一天。

如果你的孩子喜欢的活动快节奏和大胆的,那么为什么不预定卡丁车会话?有在市中心的几个赛马场,并提供专门设计的,让青少年比赛按照自己的节奏卡丁车。还有城市中心,创造郊外攀岩墙,谁跑的青少年品酒师课程的大型登山中心。

RoguePlay ,伯明翰的最具创新性的马戏剧团,杂技团运行暑期学校,其中引进孩子们一系列的马戏技巧和表现手法,包括空中丝绸和静态飞人。本周达到高潮的父母/朋友共享年轻人的工作。

如果您酷爱体育的年轻人需要什么喊什么,为什么不签什么就在巴克莱竞技场或者如果阿斯顿维拉伯明翰还是西布罗姆维奇主场作战?

不到十分钟的火车路程,在索利赫尔 ,飞机狂孩子们可以在可视面积得到波音和空客的口腹之欲伯明翰机场

同时,在达德利,打扮的示威者和工匠的工作带来英国的工业鼎盛时期回到生活与他们的当地知识,实践技能和独特的黑色国家的幽默,在著名的布莱克地区生活博物馆

伯明翰的多家影院 ,其中包括伯明翰竞技场在鼓中, MAC市政厅 ,以及新亚历山德拉剧院 ,定期举办梦幻般的儿童节目,以及舞蹈,文学和诗歌活动,艺术创作课程,电影和免费展览。大会堂交响乐厅有一年四季的事件一个梦幻般的程序,年轻的游客到这里看看

退房的浏览章节 ,看看您访问期间什么的。

 

要点

地图与指南

地图和指南为您的光临。

阅读更多

四处逛逛

四处逛逛伯明翰再简单不过了......

阅读更多

探索

搜索地点,活动和住宿...

阅读更多

节日及活动

一起来看看什么在此时此地来了...

阅读更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @JQBID: 7 days to go 🎉🎉🎉#JQFestival. This time next week, they’ll be entertainment courtesy of a range of artists including the brillian…

节日及活动

体育亮点

所有体育赛事

总有一些东西,或者一个人,欢呼这里

阅读更多

文化

艺术画廊

伯明翰的艺术收藏品是一样宽,它是令人印象深刻。

阅读更多

舞台与银幕

从游览西区显示了展示本地人才。

阅读更多

音乐

一个巨大的竞技场之旅或一个亲密的演出?你会在这里找到它。

阅读更多

影片

复,英国最古老的电影院工作或美术家很酷?

阅读更多

伯明翰博物馆和艺术画廊

一个充满活力的博物馆在城市的心脏有超过40个展厅。

阅读更多

舞蹈

一个多元化的舞蹈团体和场所。

阅读更多

看多了,觉得比较

得来,留得住,沉浸在文化在欧洲最具活力的城市之一。

阅读更多

购物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

计划全店,中心和品牌目录完美的购物之旅。

阅读更多

购物中心

来自世界著名的,21世纪的斗牛场的西部大商场的维多利亚式的优雅。

阅读更多

充满活力的街道

链接中心是伯明翰繁华的购物街,挤满了各大品牌和精品独立。

阅读更多

市场

千万不要错过伯明翰的惊人的市场 - 无论是850岁的斗牛市场或正规农贸市场。

阅读更多

珠宝区

首页更多的钻戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的国家。

阅读更多

在伯明翰结婚

我们拥有一切,从覆盖环说得最多的场馆本身。

阅读更多

Under 12s

There’s plenty to inspire, amaze and exhaust your kids here. Can you pack it all in?

 

Birmingham Wildlife Conservation Park in Cannon Hill Park is home to a wide range of animals and reptiles from across the world, including some endangered species. In the park there are boats are available to hire on the lake, plenty of space to run about and cafés to feed hungry youngsters. Brueton Park in Solihull is also worth a visit for its own Nature Centre where curious youngsters can try pond-dipping and den-building. The cafe offers a children’s menu and it’s a short walk into Solihull town centre.

The BBC Public Space in the Mailbox has plenty to offer children. They can take a tour behind the scenes, watch TV and radio programmes broadcast live and even try their hand at presenting. Read our blog about the tour here.

If it’s a little history your family is after, why not take the kids back in time to see how Victorians lived in the last-surviving back-to-back houses? For mini culture vultures, try Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery - home of thousands of works of art including the amazing Anglo Saxon Staffordshire Hoard of gold, found in a farmer’s field.

Just a couple of miles away in Bournville, Cadbury World follows the origins of the development of the famous Cadbury’s chocolate through a colourful, fun and interactive experience with plenty of chocolate to taste along the way and the world’s biggest Cadbury shop. There’s also a café and outdoor play area to help burn off excess energy.

Children will love Birmingham's flagship National SEA LIFE Centre. This year the centre is celebrating their 20th anniversary in style with the introduction of an all-new 360 degree ocean tunnel (opening Summer 2016), so visitors can get closer than ever before to incredible sea creatures from around the world. Not to mention the brand new attraction, Clownfish Kingdom, which is home to a shoal of the infamous little fish.

See an itinerary for a day of wildlife and nature in Birmingham.

If your kids like their activities fast-paced and daring, then why not book a karting session? There are several racetracks around the city centre and offer karts specially designed to allow youngsters to race at their own pace. There’s also a large climbing centre on the outskirts of the city centre, Creation Climbing Wall, who run taster sessions for youngsters.

RoguePlay, Birmingham's most innovative Circus Theatre Company, runs circus Summer Schools, which introducing kids to a range of Circus skills and performance techniques, including aerial silks and static trapeze. The week culminates in a sharing of the young people's work for parents/friends.

If your sports-mad youngster needs a something to shout about, why not check what’s on at the Barclaycard Arena or if Aston Villa, Birmingham City or West Bromwich Albion are playing at home?

Less than ten minutes away by train, in Solihull, aircraft-mad kids can get their fill of Boeings and Airbuses on the viewing area at Birmingham Airport.

Whilst, over in Dudley, costumed demonstrators and working craftsmen bring Britain’s industrial heyday back to life with their local knowledge, practical skills and unique Black Country humour in the renowned Black Country Living Museum.

Birmingham’s many theatres, including The Birmingham Hippodrome the MAC, Town Hall, and the New Alexandra Theatre, regularly host fantastic children’s shows as well as dance, literature and poetry events, creative arts courses, films and free exhibitions. Town Hall Symphony Hall have a fantastic programme of events throughout the year for younger visitors take a look here.

Check out the Explore section to see what’s on during your visit.

 

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

Explore

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @ukSpaDeals: #SpaDays from just £39 @AmalaSpa in the superb @HyattBham - https://t.co/P81DtAc3VP - #Birmingham @visit_bham https://t.co/

RT @TheJamHouse: Music LEGEND Kid Creole is in tonight, crooning out all the hits. You won’t want to miss this! https://t.co/uBIxDErgAK

RT @THSHBirmingham: Fact 1: #CharlesDickens did his 1st reading of A Christmas Carol on stage at Town Hall. Find out more: take a tour..ht…

More festivals & events

Sporting highlights

All sporting events

There’s always something, or someone, to cheer for here

Read More

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More

Featured Itineraries