Blue Badge Guides

 

Voici une liste des qualifiés Blue Badge Guides qui peut offrir des visites à pied, en voiture, minibus ou à bord de votre propre véhicule. Une visite guidée Blue Badge peut être adapté pour répondre aux besoins et exigences de votre groupe individuels. Visites en langues étrangères peuvent également être disponibles, se il vous plaît contacter les guides directement pour plus d'informations.

 

Midlands Discovery Tours

Midlands Discovery Tours se spécialisent dans les visites guidées amical et professionnel à travers les Midlands, pour vous aider à découvrir vraiment cette partie fascinante de l'Angleterre.

Téléphone: +44 (0) 121 325 0575
Site Web: http://www.midlandsdiscoverytours.co.uk
Email: info@midlandsdiscoverytours.co.uk

 

Birmingham Tours

Birmingham Tours se spécialisent dans la fourniture de guides professionnels amicales pour la marche et des visites de Birmingham conduite pour rendre votre séjour dans la ville une expérience unique agréable.

Téléphone: +44 (0) 121 427 2555
Site Web: http://www.birmingham-tours.co.uk/
Email: enquiries@birmingham-tours.co.uk

 

Guide-Link

Guide-Link est une agence de réservation, fondée par Joyce et Alan Griffiths, qui peut trouver et réserver guides partout dans le Royaume-Uni, habituellement chauffeurs-guides et / ou ceux qui parlent des langues étrangères. Joyce et Alan Griffiths sont très expérimentés guides bleu badges couvrant tous les 13 comtés de Midland.

Téléphone: +44 (0) 7711088430
Site Web: http://www.guide-link.co.uk/

 

Birmingham Bleu Guide touristique Badge - Mary Moore

Mary Moore est un guide touristique Blue Badge professionnel, formé et qualifié pour travailler dans le Coeur de l'Angleterre. Elle peut vous rejoindre sur votre coach et offrir une visite guidée de la ville et ses attractions ou d'organiser une visite à pied de la ville, les canaux ou une visite à la Jewellery Quarter unique.

Téléphone: +44 (0) 121 705 1364
Site Web: http://www.birminghamtouristguide.com/
Email: mooremary4@aol.com

 

Blue Badge Guided Tours - Roger Bailey

Roger est un coeur à temps plein de l'Angleterre Bleu Badge Guide touristique, offrant entraîneur guidée et visites guidées à pied de Birmingham, y compris Bournville, Jewellery Quarter, Arènes, CPI, JRR Tolkien, la cathédrale St Philips, canaux et plus encore. Faites un tour en visitant le Marché de Noël Birmingham plus tard cette année. Vous pouvez également suivre la piste musicale qui comprend Black Sabbath, Moody Blues, Duran Duran plus d'autres. Roger couvre également Coventry, Les Cotswolds, Oxford, Stratford, Black Country et plus encore.

Téléphone: +44 (0) 24 7669 1212
Site Web: http://www.bluebadgetouristguide.co.uk
Email: bluebadgecov@aol.com

Pour le type de visites d'un Blue Badge Guide peut prouvé se il vous plaît visitez la section Tours.

Blue Badge Guides

 

Below is a list of Qualified Blue Badge Guides who can deliver tours on foot, in a car, minibus or on board your own vehicle. A Blue Badge Guided Tour can be tailored to meet the individual needs and requirements of your group. Foreign language tours may also be available, please contact guides directly for more information.

 

Sue Behan


Sue is a Heart of England Blue Badge guide providing driving and walking tours of Birmingham under the company name Birmingham Tours Ltd.

Having studied Birmingham in more depth at Birmingham University and as a Brummie, Sue is very proud to show off and promote the city to local and overseas visitors.

Sue also owns and runs the Big Brum Open Top Bus sightseeing tour on a seasonal fixed date basis and for private hire all the year round.

The bus is operated as a not for profit organisation aiming to work with schools and communities to promote pride, unity and identity in the city.

For more information contact Sue on 078051 15998 or visit here

 

Guide-Link

Guide-Link is a booking agency, founded by Joyce and Alan Griffiths, which can find and book guides anywhere in the UK, usually driver-guides and/or those who speak foreign languages. Joyce and Alan Griffiths are very experienced blue-badge guides covering all 13 Midland Counties. 

Telephone: +44 (0) 7711088430 
Website: http://www.guide-link.co.uk/

 

Birmingham Blue Badge Tourist Guide – Mary Moore

Mary Moore is a professional Blue Badge Tourist Guide, trained and qualified to work in the Heart of England. She can join you on your coach and provide a sightseeing tour of the City and its attractions or organize a walking tour of the City, the Canals or a visit to the unique Jewellery Quarter.

Telephone: +44 (0)121 705 1364
Website: www.birminghamtouristguideuk.com
Email: mooremary4@aol.com

 

Blue Badge Guided Tours – Roger Bailey

Roger is a fulltime Heart of England Blue Badge Tourist Guide, offering guided coach and walking tours of Birmingham, including Bournville, Jewellery Quarter, Bullring, ICC, JRR Tolkien, St Philips Cathedral, canals and more. Take a tour while visiting the Birmingham Christmas Market later this year. You can also follow the musical trail which includes Black Sabbath, Moody Blues, Duran Duran plus others. Roger also covers Coventry, The Cotswolds, Oxford, Stratford, Black Country and more.

Telephone: +44 (0)24 7669 1212
Website: http://www.bluebadgetouristguide.co.uk
Email: bluebadgecov@aol.com

For the type of tours a Blue Badge Guide can proved please visit the Tours section.