Blue Badge Guides

 

Unten ist eine Liste der qualifizierten Blue Badge Guides die Touren zu Fuß liefern kann, in einem Auto, Kleinbus oder an Bord von Ihrem eigenen Fahrzeug. A Blue Badge Führung kann auf die individuellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Gruppe angepasst werden. Fremdsprachige Führungen können ebenfalls verfügbar sein, kontaktieren Sie bitte direkt Führungen für weitere Informationen.

 

Midlands Discovery Tours

Midlands Discovery Tours spezialisiert auf die freundlichen und professionellen Führungen in den Midlands, Ihnen zu helfen, wirklich diesen faszinierenden Teil von England zu entdecken.

Telefon: +44 (0) 121 325 0575
Website: http://www.midlandsdiscoverytours.co.uk
E-Mail: info@midlandsdiscoverytours.co.uk

 

Birmingham Tours

Birmingham Tours spezialisiert auf die Bereitstellung freundliche professionelle Führer für das Gehen und Fahren Touren Birmingham, um Ihren Aufenthalt in der Stadt zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis zu machen.

Telefon: +44 (0) 121 427 2555
Website: http://www.birmingham-tours.co.uk/
E-Mail: enquiries@birmingham-tours.co.uk

 

Handbuch-Link-

Handbuch-Link- ist eine Booking-Agentur, von Joyce und Alan Griffiths gegründet, die finden Sie und buchen führt überall in Großbritannien, in der Regel Driver-Guides und / oder diejenigen, die Fremdsprachen sprechen. Joyce und Alan Griffiths sind sehr erfahren blue-Abzeichen Guides die alle 13 Midland Counties.

Telefon: +44 (0) 7711088430
Website: http://www.guide-link.co.uk/

 

Birmingham Blue Badge Tourist Guide - Mary Moore

Mary Moore ist ein professionelles Blue Badge Tourist Guide, ausgebildetes und qualifiziertes Personal in der Herz von England zu arbeiten. Sie können Sie auf Ihrem Trainer beizutreten und eine Sightseeing-Tour durch die Stadt und ihre Sehenswürdigkeiten oder organisieren Sie einen Spaziergang durch die Stadt, die Grachten oder ein Besuch in der einzigartigen Jewellery Quarter.

Telefon: +44 (0) 121 705 1364
Website: http://www.birminghamtouristguide.com/
E-Mail: mooremary4@aol.com

 

Blue Badge Führungen - Roger Bailey

Roger ist ein Vollzeit-Herz von England Blue Badge Tourist Guide und bietet Stadtrundtouren und Wanderungen in Birmingham, einschließlich Bournville, Jewellery Quarter, Stierkampfarena, ICC, JRR Tolkien, St Philips Cathedral, Kanäle und vieles mehr. Machen Sie eine Tour bei einem Besuch der Birmingham Weihnachtsmarkt noch in diesem Jahr. Außerdem können Sie den musikalischen Weg, der Black Sabbath, Moody Blues, Duran Duran und andere umfasst. Roger umfasst auch Coventry, die Cotswolds, Oxford, Stratford, Black Country und vieles mehr.

Telefon: +44 (0) 24 7669 1212
Website: http://www.bluebadgetouristguide.co.uk
E-Mail: bluebadgecov@aol.com

Für die Art von Touren ein Blue Badge Guide ist bewiesen, besuchen Sie bitte die Tours Abschnitt.

Blue Badge Guides

 

Below is a list of Qualified Blue Badge Guides who can deliver tours on foot, in a car, minibus or on board your own vehicle. A Blue Badge Guided Tour can be tailored to meet the individual needs and requirements of your group. Foreign language tours may also be available, please contact guides directly for more information.

 

Sue Behan


Sue is a Heart of England Blue Badge guide providing driving and walking tours of Birmingham under the company name Birmingham Tours Ltd.

Having studied Birmingham in more depth at Birmingham University and as a Brummie, Sue is very proud to show off and promote the city to local and overseas visitors.

Sue also owns and runs the Big Brum Open Top Bus sightseeing tour on a seasonal fixed date basis and for private hire all the year round.

The bus is operated as a not for profit organisation aiming to work with schools and communities to promote pride, unity and identity in the city.

For more information contact Sue on 078051 15998 or visit here

 

Guide-Link

Guide-Link is a booking agency, founded by Joyce and Alan Griffiths, which can find and book guides anywhere in the UK, usually driver-guides and/or those who speak foreign languages. Joyce and Alan Griffiths are very experienced blue-badge guides covering all 13 Midland Counties. 

Telephone: +44 (0) 7711088430 
Website: http://www.guide-link.co.uk/

 

Birmingham Blue Badge Tourist Guide – Mary Moore

Mary Moore is a professional Blue Badge Tourist Guide, trained and qualified to work in the Heart of England. She can join you on your coach and provide a sightseeing tour of the City and its attractions or organize a walking tour of the City, the Canals or a visit to the unique Jewellery Quarter.

Telephone: +44 (0)121 705 1364
Website: www.birminghamtouristguideuk.com
Email: mooremary4@aol.com

 

Blue Badge Guided Tours – Roger Bailey

Roger is a fulltime Heart of England Blue Badge Tourist Guide, offering guided coach and walking tours of Birmingham, including Bournville, Jewellery Quarter, Bullring, ICC, JRR Tolkien, St Philips Cathedral, canals and more. Take a tour while visiting the Birmingham Christmas Market later this year. You can also follow the musical trail which includes Black Sabbath, Moody Blues, Duran Duran plus others. Roger also covers Coventry, The Cotswolds, Oxford, Stratford, Black Country and more.

Telephone: +44 (0)24 7669 1212
Website: http://www.bluebadgetouristguide.co.uk
Email: bluebadgecov@aol.com

For the type of tours a Blue Badge Guide can proved please visit the Tours section.