Per Bus

Hop auf einen Bus und sehen Birmingham den einfachen Weg. Es gibt erfahrene Führer und häufigen Reisen, damit Sie in der Packung so viel wie Sie können.

Birmingham Tours

Die Big Brum Buz Open Top Sightseeing-Tour läuft jeden Samstag und Sonntag von Ende April bis Ende September 2015 mit Ausnahme des ersten Sonntag im Monat, wenn sie als Museum Heritage Bus zu betreiben.

Kommen Sie an Bord an der Ecke der Colmore Row oder Waterloo Street (neben dem Haus des Rates in Victoria Square) um 10.30 Uhr, 12.30 Uhr und 02.30 Uhr und mit dem Bus als ein Hop-on, Hop-off-Service, auf Anfrage.

Am ersten Sonntag im Monat, von Mai bis Oktober, arbeitet das Big Brum Buz als Museum Heritage Bus mit einem anderen Zeitplan.

Sie können eine Fahrkarte im Bus kaufen. Für weitere Informationen rufen Sie Birmingham Tours an 0121 427 2555 / 078.051 15.998 oder E-Mail enquiries@birmingham-tours.co.uk

 

Birmingham Tours 2015 Event Guide

 

Mary Moore

Mary Moore ist eine professionelle Blue Badge Tourist Guide Angebot Busreisen von Birmingham und das Jewellery Quarter.

Mary kann Ihnen helfen, das Beste aus Ihrem Besuch in der Stadt durch den Beitritt die Sie auf Ihrem Trainer, in dem Sie über Birminghams historische Vergangenheit zu lernen und von den Menschen, die Birmingham die "Greatest Herstellung Stadt der Welt" gemacht bekommen kann.

Während der Stadtrundfahrt der Stadt sie Ihnen zeigen kann, das Jewellery Quarter, der Cadbury Bournville Estate, Edgbaston und der Universität Birmingham, die Stierkampfarena. Oder Sie können einen separaten Tour, wo man Bereiche in der Stadt zu JRR Tolkien verknüpft besuchen möchten.

Maria führt auch Führungen durch Stratford upon Avon, Warwick, Cotswolds, Oxford und Black Country. Sie kümmert sich Konferenzteilnehmer und Partner. Angebote Relocation Beratung der Gesellschaft. Kennen Touren Journalist und Medien Besucher.

Wohnen in der Nähe von Birmingham Airport, kann Mary einen Check-in und Meet & Greet und Hoteltransfer Service zu bieten.

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte Maria Moore auf 0121 705 1364 oder 07.960 459.740.

 

Roger Bailey

Herz von England Blue Badge Tourist Guide Roger Bailey bietet geführte Bustouren der Region.

Er bietet eine Vielzahl von Busreisen in Birmingham und Umgebung. Folgen Sie den Spuren seines musikalischen Erbes, mit mehr als 100 Künstler und Gruppen von hier stammen. Entdecken Sie die Links zu Tolkien und herausfinden, wo er aufgewachsen ist und was ihn beeinflusst. Besuchen Sie Bournville Dorf, die Heimat der Cadbury, gefolgt von der Jewellery Quarter mit seinen Jewellery Quarter Discovery Centre und Pen-Museum.

Besuchen Sie auch Coventry, Stratford upon Avon, The Black Country, die Cotswolds, Oxford und vieles mehr in der Herz von England. Roger bietet auch Konferenz Support, Meet & Greet, Mitarbeiter Einarbeitung und Transfers von Flughäfen und Hotels. Er ist 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche. Er gewann die 2012 Venues Billigung im Jahr 2007 als erste regionale Fremdenführer, dies zu tun.

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Roger auf 024 7669 1212 oder besuchen Sie hier

 

Führen Sie Ltd

Gruppen und Einzelpersonen können preisgekrönten beitreten Blue Badge Guides auf den faszinierenden "Secrets of the Squares-Tour" in der weltberühmten "Jewellery Quarter". Warum buchen Sie nicht eine ihrer hochwertigen Coach oder Cheffahrer Führungen, um das faszinierende "Tolkien Trail", "Matthew Bolton Industriekultur", die historische 'Gun Quarter ", Birmingham" historischen Parks und Gärten "," Bournville mit Cadbury Schokolade sehen Werksbesuch "oder Ihren eigenen persönlichen und exklusiven Führung führen Sie in die erstaunliche Kunst in der" Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery "oder das" Barber Institute '. Sie kommen auch in Kultur- und Einkaufsausflüge in und außerhalb der Stadt einschließlich Braut und Bräutigam "Jewellery Quarter Besuche spezialisiert.

Auch bietet Besuche in Mittelengland und darüber hinaus, Fahrten mit dem Sitz 5, Exekutive, Fahrerlose Transport, oder mit dem Bus. Dazu gehören Birmingham, das Black Country, die Töpferei, Shakespeare Country, die Cotswolds, Oxford, Coventry, Ironbridge, Malvern und den Welsh Marches, die schwarzen und weißen Dörfer, die Spring Blossom Trail, König Artus 'Shropshire, Nottingham und Sherwood, Royal Windsor , Die Londoner Olympia-Park und eine Reihe von anderen Orten im ganzen Land.

Sie bieten Routenplanung, Bodenabfertigung, Hotel / Transfer zum Flughafen und treffen und grüßen Dienstleistungen für Familien, soziale Gruppen und Unternehmensorganisationen. Ihre preisgekrönten Kundenservice und Fachwissen wird Ihnen zeigen, die das Beste der regionalen Kultur, Erbe Birminghams und Einzelhandel Erfahrungen.

Um eine Tour oder für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie buchen www.guidingyou.co.uk

By bus

Hop on a bus and see Birmingham the easy way. There are experienced guides and frequent trips to make sure you pack in as much as you can.

 

 Sightseeing Birmingham

Sightseeing Birmingham is the city's new open-top, hop-on, hop-off city tour operating five days a week.

Sightseeing Birmingham is the city's new hop-on, hop-off city tour operating five days a week. Discover the city's sights and story with us from the vantage point of an open top bus. Buses operate from Colmore Row, next to the Cathedral on a 60-minute loop but you can hop-on & off at any of the 10 stops to explore and tickets are valid for two days. Local historians, Carl Chinn and Stacey Minott, better known for the Peakytours, provide the recorded English commentary.

Download the Sightseeing bus leaflet here for more info

 

Mary Moore

Mary Moore is a professional Blue Badge Tourist Guide offering coach tours of Birmingham and the Jewellery Quarter.

Mary can help you to get the most out of your visit to the City by joining you on your coach where you can learn about Birmingham’s historical past and hear about the people who made Birmingham the “Greatest Manufacturing City in the World”.

During your coach tour of the City she can show you the Jewellery Quarter, the Cadbury's Bournville Estate, Edgbaston and Birmingham University, the Bull Ring. Or you may prefer a separate tour where you can visit areas in the city linked to JRR Tolkien.

Mary also conducts Guided Tours of Stratford upon Avon, Warwick, The Cotswolds, Oxford and the Black Country. She looks after Conference Delegates and Partners. Offers Relocation advice to Company’s. Familiarisation tours to Journalist and Media visitors.

Living close to Birmingham Airport, Mary can offer a Check-in and Meet & Greet and Hotel transfer service.

For more information please contact Mary Moore on 0121 705 1364 or 07960 459740.

 

Roger Bailey

Heart of England Blue Badge Tourist Guide Roger Bailey offers guided coach tours of the region.  


He offers a variety of coach tours of Birmingham and the surrounding area. Follow the trail of its musical heritage, with over 100 artists and groups originating from here. Discover the links to Tolkien and find out where he grew up and what influenced him. Visit Bournville village, home of Cadbury’s, followed by the Jewellery Quarter, with its Jewellery Quarter Discovery Centre and Pen Museum. 



Also visit Coventry, Stratford upon Avon, The Black Country, The Cotswolds, Oxford and much more in the Heart of England. Roger also offers conference support, meet & greet, employee familiarisation and transfers from airports and hotels. He is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. He gained the 2012 Venues endorsement in 2007, being the first regional tourist guide to do so.

For more information contact Roger on 024 7669 1212 or visit here

 

Guiding You Ltd

Groups and individuals can join award winning Blue Badge Guides on the fascinating ‘Secrets of the Squares tour’ in the world famous ‘Jewellery Quarter’. Why not book one of their high quality Coach or Executive Driver Guided tours to see the intriguing ‘Tolkien Trail’, ‘Matthew Bolton’s industrial heritage’, the historic ‘Gun Quarter’, Birmingham’s ‘historic Parks and Gardens’, ‘Bournville with Cadbury’s Chocolate factory visit’ or have your own personal and exclusive guide introduce you to the amazing art in the ‘Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery’ or the ‘Barber Institute’. They also specialise in cultural and retail excursions both in and out of the city including Bride and Groom ‘Jewellery Quarter’ visits. 

Also providing visits to central England and beyond, travel by 5 seat, executive, Driver Guided vehicle, or by coach. These include Birmingham, the Black Country, the Potteries, Shakespeare Country, the Cotswolds, Oxford, Coventry, Ironbridge, Malvern and the Welsh Marches, The Black and White Villages, the Spring Blossom Trail, King Arthur’s Shropshire, Nottingham and Sherwood, Royal Windsor, The London Olympic Park and a range of other locations across the country. 

They offer itinerary planning, ground handling, hotel/airport transfers and meet and greet services for families, social groups and corporate organisations. Their award winning customer service and specialist knowledge will show you the very best of Birmingham’s regional culture, heritage and retail experiences. 

To book a tour or for further information visit www.guidingyou.co.uk

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Join @BrumLordMayor outside the council house in Victoria Sq tomorrow Tues 22 May from 2.20pm for the national one min…

RT @BhamDanceFest: BIRMINGHAM DANCES / #BIDF18 FREE weekend line-up in Vic Sq / 1-3 June 🙌🙌Amazing workshops inc:#House#Waacking#Swing…

RT @visit_bham: Happy #WorldCocktailDay Bham!🍹 To celebrate we're giving you the chance to #WIN a cocktail masterclass at The Rose Villa Ta…

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

All sporting events

There’s always something, or someone, to cheer for here

Read More

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More