乘坐公交車

跳上一輛公共汽車上,看到伯明翰最簡單的方式。有經驗豐富的導遊和頻繁的旅行,以確保你收拾盡可能多的,你可以。

伯明翰之旅

大布朗鐘開頂布斯紀念館 運行每個星期六和星期日從4月底到2015年九月底,除了每月的第一個星期天,當他們工作的博物館文物總線。

跳在船上Colmore行或滑鐵盧街(旁邊會內務維多利亞廣場)上午10:30,下午十二時30和下午2時30分的角落,用總線的跳的,跳客服務,應要求。

在每月的第一個星期日,五月和十月期間,在大布朗鐘布斯工作作為博物館文物總線與不同的時間表。

您可以在公共汽車上買票。欲了解更多信息,請致電伯明翰之旅在0121 427 2555/078051 15998或發送電子郵件enquiries@birmingham-tours.co.uk

 

伯明翰之旅2015年活動指南

 

瑪麗·摩爾

瑪麗·摩爾是伯明翰一家專業的藍章導遊提供的巴士旅遊團和珠寶區。

瑪麗可以幫助您得到最出你的訪問市通過你的教練,你可以了解伯明翰的歷史過去,聽說誰做伯明翰的“最偉大的製造業城市,在世界”的人加入你。

在你的教練遊城,她可以告訴你的珠寶區,吉百利的伯恩維爾村,埃德巴斯頓和伯明翰大學,鬥牛場。或者你可能更喜歡單獨旅遊,你可以在城市與JRR托爾金參觀的地方。

瑪麗還進行雅芳後,華威,科茨沃爾德,牛津和黑色國家指導斯特拉特福旅遊。她看起來大會代表和合作夥伴之後。提供搬遷建議公司。考察團參觀到記者和媒體觀眾。

居住在靠近伯明翰機場,小麗可以提供登記入住,並迎接和歡迎與酒店的接送服務。

欲了解更多信息,請聯繫瑪麗·摩爾在0121 705 136407960 459740。

 

球王貝利

英國藍章導遊球王貝利的心臟提供指導該地區的巴士旅遊團。

他提供了多種伯明翰主帥旅遊和周邊地區。按照其音樂遺產的踪跡,有超過100位藝術家和團體從這裡始發。探索托爾金的聯繫,找出他長大的地方,什麼影響了他。參觀伯恩維爾村,家裡吉百利的,其次是珠寶區,其珠寶區探索中心和筆博物館。

在雅芳,黑色國家,科茨沃爾德,牛津還參觀考文垂,斯特拉特福和英格蘭的心等等。羅傑還提供會議的支持,滿足&迎接,員工從機場和酒店熟悉和轉移。他一個星期,每天24小時,7天可用。他獲得2012年場地代言2007年,作為第一個區域導遊這樣做。

欲了解更多信息,請聯繫羅傑對024 7669 1212,瀏覽這裡

 

指導您有限公司

團體和個人都可以加入屢獲殊榮的藍章導遊在世界著名的“珠寶區”迷人“的平方之旅的秘密”。為什麼不預定他們的高品質的教練或執行驅動導遊一眼就看到了有趣的“托爾金足跡”,“馬修·博爾頓的工業遺產”,歷史悠久的“槍季”,伯明翰歷史悠久的公園和花園','伯恩維爾與吉百利巧克力參觀工廠“或者有自己的個人專屬導遊向您介紹了驚人的藝術在”伯明翰博物館和藝術畫廊“或”理髮研究所“。他們還專門在國內外享有很高的城市,包括新郎新娘珠寶區“參觀文化和零售遊覽。

還提供了訪問英國和超越的中央,旅遊5座,行政,駕駛導引車,或教練。這些措施包括伯明翰,布萊克國家,陶器,莎士比亞地區,科茨沃爾德,牛津,考文垂,鐵橋,馬爾文和威爾士邊界,黑色和白色村莊,在春蕾步道,亞瑟王的什羅普郡,諾丁漢和舍伍德,皇家溫莎,倫敦奧林匹克公園和一系列在全國其他地區。

他們提供行程規劃,地勤,酒店/機場接送和見面會為家庭,社會團體和企業組織提供服務。其屢獲殊榮的客戶服務和專業知識會告訴你最好的伯明翰的地域文化,傳統和零售經驗。

預訂旅遊或進一步信息,請訪問www.guidingyou.co.uk

要點

地圖與指南

地圖和指南為您的光臨。

閱讀更多

四處逛逛

四處逛逛伯明翰再簡單不過了......

閱讀更多

探索

搜索地點,活動和住宿...

閱讀更多

節日及活動

一起來看看什麼在此時此地來了...

閱讀更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamPhotoFest: EXTRA TICKETS RELEASED!! The original allocation of 100 tickets sold out in no time at all! As a result of this demand w…

RT @BM_AG: We're pleased to share this great news! Over a quarter of a million people visited #DippyonTour spending £4.2million in the city…

RT @JQBID: It's official, we have some truly amazing pubs in the #JQ 🍻! As featured in today's @birminghampost the @CAMRA_Official Good Bee…

體育亮點

文化

藝術畫廊

伯明翰的藝術收藏品是一樣寬,它是令人印象深刻。

閱讀更多

影片

复,英國最古老的電影院工作或美術家很酷?

閱讀更多

伯明翰博物館和藝術畫廊

一個充滿活力的博物館在城市的心臟有超過40個展廳。

閱讀更多

舞蹈

一個多元化的舞蹈團體和場所。

閱讀更多

看多了,覺得比較

得來,留得住,沉浸在文化在歐洲最具活力的城市之一。

閱讀更多

購物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

計劃全店,中心和品牌目錄完美的購物之旅。

閱讀更多

購物中心

來自世界著名的,21世紀的鬥牛場的西部大商場的維多利亞式的優雅。

閱讀更多

充滿活力的街道

鏈接中心是伯明翰繁華的購物街,擠滿了各大品牌和精品獨立。

閱讀更多

市場

千萬不要錯過伯明翰的驚人的市場 - 無論是850歲的鬥牛市場或正規農貿市場。

閱讀更多

珠寶區

首頁更多的鑽戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的國家。

閱讀更多

在伯明翰結婚

我們擁有一切,從覆蓋環說得最多的場館本身。

閱讀更多

By bus

Hop on a bus and see Birmingham the easy way. There are experienced guides and frequent trips to make sure you pack in as much as you can.

 

 Sightseeing Birmingham

Sightseeing Birmingham is the city's new open-top, hop-on, hop-off city tour operating five days a week.

Sightseeing Birmingham is the city's new hop-on, hop-off city tour operating five days a week. Discover the city's sights and story with us from the vantage point of an open top bus. Buses operate from Colmore Row, next to the Cathedral on a 60-minute loop but you can hop-on & off at any of the 10 stops to explore and tickets are valid for two days. Local historians, Carl Chinn and Stacey Minott, better known for the Peakytours, provide the recorded English commentary.

Download the Sightseeing bus leaflet here for more info

 

Mary Moore

Mary Moore is a professional Blue Badge Tourist Guide offering coach tours of Birmingham and the Jewellery Quarter.

Mary can help you to get the most out of your visit to the City by joining you on your coach where you can learn about Birmingham’s historical past and hear about the people who made Birmingham the “Greatest Manufacturing City in the World”.

During your coach tour of the City she can show you the Jewellery Quarter, the Cadbury's Bournville Estate, Edgbaston and Birmingham University, the Bull Ring. Or you may prefer a separate tour where you can visit areas in the city linked to JRR Tolkien.

Mary also conducts Guided Tours of Stratford upon Avon, Warwick, The Cotswolds, Oxford and the Black Country. She looks after Conference Delegates and Partners. Offers Relocation advice to Company’s. Familiarisation tours to Journalist and Media visitors.

Living close to Birmingham Airport, Mary can offer a Check-in and Meet & Greet and Hotel transfer service.

For more information please contact Mary Moore on 0121 705 1364 or 07960 459740.

 

Roger Bailey

Heart of England Blue Badge Tourist Guide Roger Bailey offers guided coach tours of the region.  


He offers a variety of coach tours of Birmingham and the surrounding area. Follow the trail of its musical heritage, with over 100 artists and groups originating from here. Discover the links to Tolkien and find out where he grew up and what influenced him. Visit Bournville village, home of Cadbury’s, followed by the Jewellery Quarter, with its Jewellery Quarter Discovery Centre and Pen Museum. 



Also visit Coventry, Stratford upon Avon, The Black Country, The Cotswolds, Oxford and much more in the Heart of England. Roger also offers conference support, meet & greet, employee familiarisation and transfers from airports and hotels. He is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. He gained the 2012 Venues endorsement in 2007, being the first regional tourist guide to do so.

For more information contact Roger on 024 7669 1212 or visit here

 

Guiding You Ltd

Groups and individuals can join award winning Blue Badge Guides on the fascinating ‘Secrets of the Squares tour’ in the world famous ‘Jewellery Quarter’. Why not book one of their high quality Coach or Executive Driver Guided tours to see the intriguing ‘Tolkien Trail’, ‘Matthew Bolton’s industrial heritage’, the historic ‘Gun Quarter’, Birmingham’s ‘historic Parks and Gardens’, ‘Bournville with Cadbury’s Chocolate factory visit’ or have your own personal and exclusive guide introduce you to the amazing art in the ‘Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery’ or the ‘Barber Institute’. They also specialise in cultural and retail excursions both in and out of the city including Bride and Groom ‘Jewellery Quarter’ visits. 

Also providing visits to central England and beyond, travel by 5 seat, executive, Driver Guided vehicle, or by coach. These include Birmingham, the Black Country, the Potteries, Shakespeare Country, the Cotswolds, Oxford, Coventry, Ironbridge, Malvern and the Welsh Marches, The Black and White Villages, the Spring Blossom Trail, King Arthur’s Shropshire, Nottingham and Sherwood, Royal Windsor, The London Olympic Park and a range of other locations across the country. 

They offer itinerary planning, ground handling, hotel/airport transfers and meet and greet services for families, social groups and corporate organisations. Their award winning customer service and specialist knowledge will show you the very best of Birmingham’s regional culture, heritage and retail experiences. 

To book a tour or for further information visit www.guidingyou.co.uk

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Join @BrumLordMayor outside the council house in Victoria Sq tomorrow Tues 22 May from 2.20pm for the national one min…

RT @BhamDanceFest: BIRMINGHAM DANCES / #BIDF18 FREE weekend line-up in Vic Sq / 1-3 June 🙌🙌Amazing workshops inc:#House#Waacking#Swing…

RT @visit_bham: Happy #WorldCocktailDay Bham!🍹 To celebrate we're giving you the chance to #WIN a cocktail masterclass at The Rose Villa Ta…

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

All sporting events

There’s always something, or someone, to cheer for here

Read More

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More