En autobus

Hop sur un bus et de voir Birmingham la voie facile. Il ya des guides expérimentés et de fréquents voyages pour se assurer que vous emballez en autant que vous le pouvez.

Birmingham Tours

Le Big Brum Open Top Buz Visite guidée tous les samedis et dimanche de la fin de Avril jusqu'à la fin de Septembre 2015 sauf pour le premier dimanche du mois quand ils fonctionnent comme patrimoine Bus Musée.

Aller à bord à l'angle de Colmore Row ou Waterloo Street (à côté de la Maison du Conseil de Victoria Square) à 10h30, 12h30 et 14h30 et utiliser le bus comme un hop-on, service hop-off, sur demande.

Le premier dimanche du mois, entre Mai et Octobre, le Big Brum Buz fonctionne comme le patrimoine Bus Musée avec un calendrier différent.

Vous pouvez acheter un billet sur le bus. Pour de plus amples renseignements, appelez Birmingham Tours sur 0121 427 2555/078 051 15 998 ou par courriel enquiries@birmingham-tours.co.uk

 

Birmingham Tours 2015 Guide de l'événement

 

Mary Moore

Mary Moore est un professionnel Guide Touristique Blue Badge entraîneur de l'offre des visites guidées de Birmingham et le quartier des bijoutiers.

Marie peut vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de votre visite à la ville par vous rejoindre sur votre coach où vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur le passé historique de Birmingham et d'entendre parler les gens qui ont fait de Birmingham la «grande ville fabrication dans le monde".

Lors de votre visite en autocar de la ville, elle peut vous montrer le quartier des bijoutiers, Bournville Estate Cadbury, Edgbaston et l'Université de Birmingham, le Bull Ring. Ou vous pouvez préférer une visite séparée, où vous pouvez visiter les zones dans la ville liée à JRR Tolkien.

Mary effectue également des visites guidées de Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick, Les Cotswolds, Oxford et le Pays Noir. Elle se occupe de délégués à la Conférence et partenaires. Offre des conseils sur la réinstallation à la Société de. visites de familiarisation à la journaliste et média visiteurs.

Vivre près de l'aéroport de Birmingham, Marie peut offrir un Check-in et Meet & Greet et un service de transfert de Hôtel.

Pour plus d' informations se il vous plaît communiquer avec Mary Moore sur 0121 705 1364 ou 07960 459 740.

 

Roger Bailey

Coeur de l'Angleterre Blue Badge Guide touristique Roger Bailey propose des visites guidées en autocar de la région.

Il offre une variété de circuits en autocar de Birmingham et la région environnante. Suivez la piste de son patrimoine musical, avec plus de 100 artistes et groupes originaires d'ici. Découvrez les liens vers Tolkien et savoir où il a grandi et ce qui l'a influencé. Visite du village Bournville, la maison de Cadbury, suivi par le quartier des bijoutiers, avec son Jewellery Quarter Discovery Centre et Musée Pen.

Aussi, visitez Coventry, Stratford-upon-Avon, Le Pays Noir, Les Cotswolds, Oxford et beaucoup plus dans le Coeur de l'Angleterre. Roger offre également un soutien de la conférence, Meet & Greet, la familiarisation des employés et des transferts depuis les aéroports et les hôtels. Il est disponible 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. Il a gagné l'approbation 2012 Salles en 2007, étant le premier guide touristique régional de le faire.

Pour plus d'informations contacter Roger sur 024 7669 1212 ou visitez ici

 

Vous guider Ltd

Groupes et individus peuvent se joindre primé Blue Badge Guides sur les «secrets du Squares tour 'fascinantes dans le monde célèbre« Jewellery Quarter ». Pourquoi ne pas réserver une de leur entraîneur de haute qualité ou conducteur Tours guidée exécutifs pour voir le intrigante Tolkien Trail »,« patrimoine industriel Matthew Bolton », le« Gun Quarter 'historique' parcs et jardins historiques »de Birmingham," Bournville avec le chocolat de Cadbury visite de l'usine »ou avoir votre propre guide personnel et exclusif vous présenter à l'art étonnant dans le 'Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery» ou le «Barber Institute'. Ils se spécialisent également dans des excursions culturelles et de détail à la fois dans et hors de la ville y compris les visites de jeunes mariés »Bijoux trimestre.

Fournir également des visites de centre de l'Angleterre et au-delà, Voyage en 5 places, exécutif, conducteur Véhicule guidée, ou en autocar. Il se agit notamment de Birmingham, le Black Country, les Poteries, Pays de Shakespeare, les Cotswolds, Oxford, Coventry, Ironbridge, Malvern et les Gallois Marches, Le noir et blanc Villages, le Blossom Trail printemps, Shropshire du roi Arthur, Nottingham et Sherwood, Royal Windsor , Le parc olympique de Londres et une gamme d'autres endroits à travers le pays.

Ils offrent la planification d'itinéraires, la manutention au sol, transferts hôtel / aéroport et services d'accueil pour les familles, les groupes sociaux et les organisations de l'entreprise. Leur service à la clientèle primé et des connaissances spécialisées vous montrer le meilleur de la culture régionale, le patrimoine de Birmingham et des expériences de détail.

Pour réserver une visite ou pour de plus amples informations, visitez www.guidingyou.co.uk

Essentiel

Cartes & Guides

Cartes & Guides pour votre visite.

En Savoir Plus

Se déplacer

Se déplacer Birmingham ne pouvait pas être plus facile ...

En Savoir Plus

Explorer

Rechercher des lieux, des événements et l'hébergement ...

En Savoir Plus

Festivals et événements

Jetez un oeil à ce qui est maintenant et à venir ici ...

En Savoir Plus

Festivals et événements

Articles faits saillants

Culture

Galeries d'art

La collection d'art de Birmingham est aussi large que ce est impressionnant.

En Savoir Plus

Film

Multiplexes, plus vieux cinéma de travail ou maison fraîche d'art du Royaume-Uni?

En Savoir Plus

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

Un musée dynamique au coeur de la ville avec plus de 40 galeries.

En Savoir Plus

Danse

Un large éventail de groupes de danse et des lieux.

En Savoir Plus

Voir Plus, se sentent plus

Venez, le séjour et se imprégner de la culture dans l'une des villes les plus dynamiques d'Europe.

En Savoir Plus

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Planifier le voyage de shopping parfait avec plein magasin, centre et répertoires de la marque.

En Savoir Plus

Centres commerciaux

De la célèbre, Arènes 21e siècle à l'élégance victorienne de la Grande Arcade occidentale.

En Savoir Plus

Rues animées

Reliant les centres des rues commerçantes animées de Birmingham, emballés avec de grandes marques et...

En Savoir Plus

Marchés

Ne manquez pas les marchés étonnantes de Birmingham - qu'il se agisse des marchés de...

En Savoir Plus

Jewellery Quarter

Accueil à plus de bagues de diamant, la finition des touches et des témoignages d'amour...

En Savoir Plus

Se marier à Birmingham

Nous avons tout couvert des anneaux jusqu'à la salle elle-même.

En Savoir Plus

By bus

Hop on a bus and see Birmingham the easy way. There are experienced guides and frequent trips to make sure you pack in as much as you can.

 

 Sightseeing Birmingham

Sightseeing Birmingham is the city's new open-top, hop-on, hop-off city tour operating five days a week.

Sightseeing Birmingham is the city's new hop-on, hop-off city tour operating five days a week. Discover the city's sights and story with us from the vantage point of an open top bus. Buses operate from Colmore Row, next to the Cathedral on a 60-minute loop but you can hop-on & off at any of the 10 stops to explore and tickets are valid for two days. Local historians, Carl Chinn and Stacey Minott, better known for the Peakytours, provide the recorded English commentary.

Download the Sightseeing bus leaflet here for more info

 

Mary Moore

Mary Moore is a professional Blue Badge Tourist Guide offering coach tours of Birmingham and the Jewellery Quarter.

Mary can help you to get the most out of your visit to the City by joining you on your coach where you can learn about Birmingham’s historical past and hear about the people who made Birmingham the “Greatest Manufacturing City in the World”.

During your coach tour of the City she can show you the Jewellery Quarter, the Cadbury's Bournville Estate, Edgbaston and Birmingham University, the Bull Ring. Or you may prefer a separate tour where you can visit areas in the city linked to JRR Tolkien.

Mary also conducts Guided Tours of Stratford upon Avon, Warwick, The Cotswolds, Oxford and the Black Country. She looks after Conference Delegates and Partners. Offers Relocation advice to Company’s. Familiarisation tours to Journalist and Media visitors.

Living close to Birmingham Airport, Mary can offer a Check-in and Meet & Greet and Hotel transfer service.

For more information please contact Mary Moore on 0121 705 1364 or 07960 459740.

 

Roger Bailey

Heart of England Blue Badge Tourist Guide Roger Bailey offers guided coach tours of the region.  


He offers a variety of coach tours of Birmingham and the surrounding area. Follow the trail of its musical heritage, with over 100 artists and groups originating from here. Discover the links to Tolkien and find out where he grew up and what influenced him. Visit Bournville village, home of Cadbury’s, followed by the Jewellery Quarter, with its Jewellery Quarter Discovery Centre and Pen Museum. 



Also visit Coventry, Stratford upon Avon, The Black Country, The Cotswolds, Oxford and much more in the Heart of England. Roger also offers conference support, meet & greet, employee familiarisation and transfers from airports and hotels. He is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. He gained the 2012 Venues endorsement in 2007, being the first regional tourist guide to do so.

For more information contact Roger on 024 7669 1212 or visit here

 

Guiding You Ltd

Groups and individuals can join award winning Blue Badge Guides on the fascinating ‘Secrets of the Squares tour’ in the world famous ‘Jewellery Quarter’. Why not book one of their high quality Coach or Executive Driver Guided tours to see the intriguing ‘Tolkien Trail’, ‘Matthew Bolton’s industrial heritage’, the historic ‘Gun Quarter’, Birmingham’s ‘historic Parks and Gardens’, ‘Bournville with Cadbury’s Chocolate factory visit’ or have your own personal and exclusive guide introduce you to the amazing art in the ‘Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery’ or the ‘Barber Institute’. They also specialise in cultural and retail excursions both in and out of the city including Bride and Groom ‘Jewellery Quarter’ visits. 

Also providing visits to central England and beyond, travel by 5 seat, executive, Driver Guided vehicle, or by coach. These include Birmingham, the Black Country, the Potteries, Shakespeare Country, the Cotswolds, Oxford, Coventry, Ironbridge, Malvern and the Welsh Marches, The Black and White Villages, the Spring Blossom Trail, King Arthur’s Shropshire, Nottingham and Sherwood, Royal Windsor, The London Olympic Park and a range of other locations across the country. 

They offer itinerary planning, ground handling, hotel/airport transfers and meet and greet services for families, social groups and corporate organisations. Their award winning customer service and specialist knowledge will show you the very best of Birmingham’s regional culture, heritage and retail experiences. 

To book a tour or for further information visit www.guidingyou.co.uk

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Join @BrumLordMayor outside the council house in Victoria Sq tomorrow Tues 22 May from 2.20pm for the national one min…

RT @BhamDanceFest: BIRMINGHAM DANCES / #BIDF18 FREE weekend line-up in Vic Sq / 1-3 June 🙌🙌Amazing workshops inc:#House#Waacking#Swing…

RT @visit_bham: Happy #WorldCocktailDay Bham!🍹 To celebrate we're giving you the chance to #WIN a cocktail masterclass at The Rose Villa Ta…

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

All sporting events

There’s always something, or someone, to cheer for here

Read More

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More