大体验伯明翰

纵观2017年,城市承载一些惊人的事件,一切从国际板球和彩绘熊创新,以世界级的免费户外文化表演和恐龙横行!这是除了已经很梦幻的年度活动和旅游景点已经在这个城市。

我们给你和别人赢得大伯明翰体验的机会奖品包括在一家豪华酒店稍作休息,在米其林星级餐厅吃饭,一千磅与你自己的个人购物消费,门票在枯萎云顶竞技场或国家室内体育馆您选择的演出,剧院门票,观看显示在赛马场,吃午饭/饮料,旅游花钱,距离伯明翰和门​​票,所有的大事件在2017年在伯明翰发生的事情!

为了让您有机会赢得这个奖项惊人价值高达£3000,只需填写下面的表格-祝你好运!

赢取大伯明翰的经验!

你的资料

保持联络

 

条款和条件

条款和条件

1.本次大赛是开放给英国居民只和参赛者必须是年满18岁或以上。当联系获奖者可能会被要求提供的年龄,获奖者和嘉宾的证据可能会被要求在会场的年龄鉴定。任何人进入本次比赛将被视为已阅读并理解这些条款和条件,并受其约束。

2.本次促销活动从营销伯明翰,免费收音机,创业板106,第三方奖金的供应商和推广机构及其家属的任何员工连员工被排除在这个抽奖参加。

3.要赢,参赛者必须去www.visitbirmingham.com并登记他们的详细资料。截止报名日期为周日2017年4月30日23:59(GMT)。 (可我们只是确认没有的促销活动计划在此日期后运行?)7天之内本次大赛的截止日期,一获胜者将被随机从所有符合条件的条目中选择

4,奖品是一晚住宿在一家豪华酒店两伯明翰,晚餐,两人在抵达时喝一杯伯明翰米其林星级餐厅,一千磅与你自己的个人购物消费,两张门票在任一云顶竞技场或国家室内体育馆(视情况而定),您所选择的演出,一对戏票来观看在赛马场(视情况而定),一对门票往返伯明翰高达秀2次并在整个2017年对门票选择事件在伯明翰发生的(视情况而定 - 可能会或可能不会包括活动参观伯明翰网站上强调保证是最低两张门票的至少3个不同的。 2017年整个事件)

5.在发生和奖品的价值高于任何额外费用必须由获奖者支付。所有奖品(包括酒店住宿,铁路旅行和晚餐在米其林星级餐厅必须在2017年预定的历年声称所有活动(包括晚宴,活动和旅游视情况而定。公共假期除外此优惠) 。

6.没有购买必要参加本次比赛。多个条目将不被计算在内。

7.奖品在这些条款和条件规定,没有现金或其他替代品将在其控制的启动子的外部环境的情况下被授予,但保留替换同等或更高价值的替代品的权利。

8.除非以书面形式启动另有约定,奖品将只可直接向获胜者。

9.法官的决定是最终决定,没有对应关系将进入。

10.营销伯明翰接受奖品,或从它产生的问题任何损失或损害承担任何责任。

11.本次大赛的启动子是市场营销伯明翰,巴斯克维尔家,百年广场,宽街,伯明翰B1 2日。

12.本次活动的受英国法律管辖。

13.获奖者将随机选取,并通过电子邮件和电话通知。获奖者同意在媒体活动,参加公布他们的胜利,其中包括但不限于自己的照片VisitBirmingham.com被发表以下

14.获奖者将可在请求,并且可以在visitbirmingham.com显示

15.如果获奖者不能在抽奖的一个历月正在取得联络,另一获胜者将被随机从剩余的参赛者选择。他们也将有一个每月在其中进行接触。在活动现场,他们无法联系,另外一位获奖者将被选中,这一进程将继续下去,直到这样一个胜利者被宣布的时候。

The Big Birmingham Experience

Throughout 2017, the city is hosting some amazing events, with everything from international cricket and painted bear trails, to world-class free outdoor cultural performances and dinosaurs running wild! And this is in addition to the already fantastic annual events and attractions already here in the city.

We're giving you and someone else the chance to  WIN The Big Birmingham Experience!  The prize includes an overnight stay in a luxury hotel, dinner in a Michelin Star restaurant, one thousand pound spending spree with your very own personal shopper, tickets to a gig of your choice* at either Genting Arena or Barclaycard Arena, theatre tickets to watch a show* at the Hippodrome, spending money for lunch/drinks, travel to and from Birmingham* and tickets to some of the BIG events happening in Birmingham throughout 2017!

*terms apply

For your chance to win this staggering prize worth up to £3000, simply fill in the form below - good luck!

 

Win the Big Birmingham Experience!

Your Details

Stay informed

 

 Terms & Conditions

1. This competition is open to UK residents only and entrants must be 18 years of age or over. When contacted the prize winner may be asked to provide proof of age and winners and guests may be asked for age identification at the venue. Anyone entering this competition will be deemed to have read and understood these terms and conditions and will be bound by them.

2. Employees connected with this promotion from Marketing Birmingham, Free Radio, Gem 106, any employees of third party prize suppliers and promotional agencies and their families are excluded from taking part in this prize draw.

3. To win, entrants must go to www.visitbirmingham.com and register their details. The closing date for entries is Sunday 30th April 2017 at 23:59 (GMT). (can we just confirm that no promotional activity is scheduled to run after this date?) Within 7 days of the closing date of this competition, one winner will be selected at random from all eligible entries

4. The prize is a one night stay in a luxury hotel for two in Birmingham, dinner for two in a  Michelin Star restaurant in Birmingham with a drink on arrival, one thousand pounds to spend with your very own personal shopper, a pair of tickets to a gig of your choice at either Genting Arena or Barclaycard Arena (subject to availability), a pair of theatre tickets to watch a show at the Hippodrome (subject to availability), a pair of tickets for travel to and from Birmingham on up to 2 occasions and a pair of tickets to a selection of events happening in Birmingham throughout 2017 (subject to availability – may or may not include activities highlighted on the Visit Birmingham website. Guaranteed to be a minimum of a pair of tickets to at least 3 different events throughout 2017)

5. Any additional costs incurred over and above the value of the prizes must be paid for by the prize winner. All prizes (including hotel stays, rail travel and dinner at the Michelin starred restaurant must be claimed in the calendar year of 2017. Booking for all activity (including dinner, events and travel are subject to availability. Public holidays are excluded in this offer).

6. No purchase is necessary to enter this competition. Multiple entries will not be counted.

7. The prizes are as stated in these terms and conditions and no cash or other alternatives will be awarded, except that in the event of circumstances outside of its control the Promoter reserves the right to substitute alternatives of equal or greater value.

8. Unless otherwise agreed in writing by the Promoter, prizes will only be available directly to the winning entrant.

9. The decision of the judges is final and no correspondence will be entered into.

10. Marketing Birmingham accepts no liability for the prize or for any loss or damage arising from its issue.

11. The promoter of this competition is Marketing Birmingham, Baskerville House, Centenary Square, Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2ND.

12. This promotion is governed by English law.

13. The winner will be selected at random and will be notified by email and telephone. The winner agrees to partake in media activity following the announcement of their win, which may include but is not limited to their photo being published at VisitBirmingham.com

14. Winner name will be available on request and may be displayed at visitbirmingham.com

15. If the winner cannot be contacted within one calendar month of the draw being made, another winner will be selected at random from the remaining entrants. They too will have a month in which to be contacted. In the event they cannot be contacted, another winner will be selected and this process will continue until such a time that a winner is declared.