購物中心

從世界著名的,21世紀的鬥牛場的西部大商場的維多利亞式的優雅,伯明翰和地區擁有商場的壯觀範圍。

尋找一個特定的標籤或品牌?直接前往shoppinginbirmingham.com目錄

 

鬥牛場

一個在英國最大的購物中心, 鬥牛是在城市中心的心臟。有超過的最有想像力和理想的店鋪160你去探索和標誌性的塞爾福里奇百貨公司哪些股票所有你喜歡的設計師,最新的品牌,是家世界著名的食品大廳。

一旦你的所有逛過了,為什麼在鬥牛場的25間餐廳的一個不加油?

郵箱

郵箱購物中心是純粹的放縱,其中著名的時尚和生活方式的設計衝突的頭與當代藝術和精美的家具。與朋友共進午餐或輕鬆的咖啡?麗都運河邊的餐廳或咖啡廳酒吧與壯麗景色等待。

郵箱目前正在完全改變- 新的郵箱會更大,更好,更容易得到解決。您可以享受優雅和創新的寬鬆的天空明亮的避風港。並用新陣容的領先品牌,新郵箱將是任何人都在尋找的奢侈品購物,餐飲和呵護的地方。

 

大中央伯明翰

位於新街站的正上方,開放,2015年將是大中央伯明翰 ,家裡最大的約翰·劉易斯百貨公司在該國之一。大中央也將帶來超過60個新的溢價商店,餐館和咖啡館進入城市,並與令人驚嘆的站重建完全集成。

 

亭台樓閣

在伯明翰的高街有亭子 ,擠滿了頂級品牌。從主要的高街零售品牌,包括Marks&Spencer的,霍布斯,護具和La指數Senza微小的,獨立的禮物精品店,如Wysteria裡或天然食品和配料零售商朱利安墳墓。

食品閣樓,在商場上,是人們看在午餐或清涼杯茶的好地方。

 

西部大商場

在一片充滿活力的伯明翰現代喧囂,一是零售環境脫穎而出。安靜精緻,和上流社會的優雅, 西部大商場拂塵,你回城的驕傲維多利亞時代的遺產。在這個莊嚴的閱兵1876獨立精品零售商,真正的專家和高街品牌灑給挑剔的消費者的感覺,美麗的發現等待著每一個門的後面。

皮卡迪利街機

就在新街,皮卡迪利商場是著名的“手繪天花板和獨立的專業零售商,包括川流熙攘,一個城市的時尚熱點,瑪瑙車間和皮卡迪利珠寶商,他們兩人在處理高品質的珠寶。你會發現經驗豐富的工作人員,以幫助指導你通過你的購買這裡。落入Smithsonia一些原有的和令人愉快的禮物的想法,或者為什麼不花,在皮卡迪利大街的花瓣說嗎?或為養尊處優的經驗,前往收尾了一系列的頭髮和美容護理或馬可貝尼托的指甲吧。

伯靈頓商場

只要看看伯林頓酒店旁邊護具上新街,你會發現這個優雅的小商場。在裡面你會發現尤伯杯,獨家男裝和女裝時裝零售商;壞蘋果的頭髮,在我們的城市很多新銳造型師,加上一流的設計師零售商法蘭絨之一。而下面這一切,酒神酒吧,葡萄酒和中毒羅馬神的名字命名,是市中心最好的秘密了良好的食物和飲料之一。

 

馬蒂諾廣場

完美的世外桃源步驟遠離人群。就在繁華的大街公司,它提供一流的購物場所沒有大做文章,非常適合快餐或悠閒的午餐。那麼它的關閉在城市或其他任何偉大的時裝,旅遊或體育商店近在咫尺的最大的GAP。

 

廣場

該廣場位於市中心,是要找到一個完美的地方獨特的商店 ,免費的WiFi,一流的娛樂和附近的停車場。你會發現更多的不是像接下來,Shoezone和荷蘭與巴雷特只是你最喜歡的高街商店,還有一個廣泛的選擇獨立的零售商,如綠洲市場的一切另類時尚。

這也是完美的一天與家人或朋友有一些偉大的地方,吃的放鬆。跳躍與當地表演者和以及市區及古董市場在每月的第一個週六的現場活動。

 

本地商場

在伯明翰的一個半小時也有一些偉大的地方,在到店村鎮西米德蘭地區。

索利赫爾是一個購物天堂。所有主要的設計師品牌和零售品牌都在那裡,在一個國際化的,咖啡文化環境。千萬不要錯過Touchwood商場購物中心梅爾廣場與高街美食和精品店獨立的組合。

在以上布賴爾利山,靠近達德利,大量歡樂谷購物中心 ,由西田集團擁有,擁有超過英國最喜歡的零售商以及餐廳大範圍的230。兩者伍斯特薩頓科爾菲爾德也是值得的最好的英國最喜歡的零售商鏈的融合在了一起拜訪一次性的獨立門店。 商場在薩頓科爾菲爾德包括H&M和季風的喜歡,而伍斯特的街道和商場都內襯獨特的,一次性的精品店和專賣店。

 

宜家,伯明翰

把你的手給室內設計通過訪問宜家,英國伯明翰 。有近50套的房間,三全尺寸家庭和超過9500的產品為您的家庭。提供種類繁多的家具及配件,有東西在宜家給大家。你甚至可以享受一些他們著名的肉丸在他們的餐廳或嘗試他們的新的香腸和土豆泥的新菜單。不要忘了得到一些選秀,並從他們的瑞典食品市場混為您的回家之旅!

你可以找到宜家公園Wednesdbury巷。

查看shoppinginbirmingham.com目錄。

請訪問我們的更廣泛的伯明翰部分當地購物目的地信息

 

要點

地圖與指南

地圖和指南為您的光臨。

閱讀更多

四處逛逛

四處逛逛伯明翰再簡單不過了......

閱讀更多

探索

搜索地點,活動和住宿...

閱讀更多

節日及活動

一起來看看什麼在此時此地來了...

閱讀更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamWeekender: 🌟🌟🌟EXCLUSIVE WEEKENDER OFFER 🌟🌟🌟 See the breath-taking Sari at mac this weekend for only £5! See https://t.co/B6Cb1Q1iHI

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Take part in @great_run #GreatBirmingham10k in April? Take on the #GreatBirminghamRun half marathon for £10 off! https…

RT @VeloBirmingham: Vélo Birmingham is taking place on Sun 24th Sept. Please consult our interactive road closure map before you travel: ht…

節日及活動

體育亮點

文化

藝術畫廊

伯明翰的藝術收藏品是一樣寬,它是令人印象深刻。

閱讀更多

影片

复,英國最古老的電影院工作或美術家很酷?

閱讀更多

伯明翰博物館和藝術畫廊

一個充滿活力的博物館在城市的心臟有超過40個展廳。

閱讀更多

舞蹈

一個多元化的舞蹈團體和場所。

閱讀更多

看多了,覺得比較

得來,留得住,沉浸在文化在歐洲最具活力的城市之一。

閱讀更多

購物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

計劃全店,中心和品牌目錄完美的購物之旅。

閱讀更多

購物中心

來自世界著名的,21世紀的鬥牛場的西部大商場的維多利亞式的優雅。

閱讀更多

充滿活力的街道

鏈接中心是伯明翰繁華的購物街,擠滿了各大品牌和精品獨立。

閱讀更多

市場

千萬不要錯過伯明翰的驚人的市場 - 無論是850歲的鬥牛市場或正規農貿市場。

閱讀更多

珠寶區

首頁更多的鑽戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的國家。

閱讀更多

在伯明翰結婚

我們擁有一切,從覆蓋環說得最多的場館本身。

閱讀更多

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Great Western Arcade’s Victorian elegance, Birmingham and the region have a spectacular range of shopping centres.

Looking for a specific label or brand? Head straight to the shoppinginbirmingham.com directory

 

Bullring

One of the largest shopping centres in the UK, Bullring is right in the heart of the city centre. There are over 160 of the most imaginative and desirable shops for you to explore and the iconic Selfridges department store which stocks all your favourite designers, the latest brands and is home to the world famous Food Hall.

And once you’re all shopped out, why not refuel in one of the Bullring’s 25 restaurants?

The Mailbox

The Mailbox shopping centre is pure indulgence where famed fashion and lifestyle design clash head on with contemporary art and fine furnishings. Lunch with friends or a relaxing coffee? Cosmopolitan canal side restaurants or café bars with stunning views await. 

The Mailbox is currently being totally transformed - the new Mailbox will be bigger, better and easier to get around. You’ll enjoy a relaxed sky-lit haven of elegance and innovation. And with a new line-up of leading brands, the new Mailbox will be the place for anyone in search of luxury shopping, dining and pampering.

 

Grand Central Birmingham

Situated directly above New Street station, and opening in 2015 will be Grand Central Birmingham, home to one of the largest John Lewis department stores in the country.  Grand Central will also bring over 60 new premium shops, restaurants and cafes into the city, and be fully integrated with the stunning station redevelopment.

 

Pavilions

On Birmingham’s High Street there is Pavilions, jam-packed with top names. From major high street retail brands including Marks & Spencer, Hobbs, Waterstones and La Senza to tiny, independent gift boutiques such as Wysteria Lane or the natural food and ingredients retailer Julian Graves.

The Food Loft, at the top of the mall, is a great place for people watching over lunch or a refreshing cup of tea.

 

The Great Western Arcade

Amidst vibrant Birmingham’s modern hustle and bustle, one retail environment stands apart. With quiet sophistication, and genteel elegance, The Great Western Arcade whisks you back to the city’s proud Victorian heritage. Within this majestic 1876 parade, independent boutique-style retailers, genuine specialists and a sprinkling of high street names give discerning shoppers the feel that beautiful discoveries await behind every door.  

Piccadilly Arcade

Just off New Street, Piccadilly Arcade is famous for its’ hand-painted ceilings and independent specialist retailers, including Hustle & Flow, an urban fashionista hotspot and Onyx Workshop and Piccadilly Jewellers, both of whom deal in high quality jewellery. You’ll find experienced staff to help guide you through your purchase here. Drop into Smithsonia for some original and delightful gift ideas, or why not say it with flowers at Petals of Piccadilly? Or for a pampered experience, head to Finishing Touches for a range of hair and beauty treatments or to Marco Benito’s nail bar.

Burlington Arcade

Just look for the Burlington Hotel next to Waterstones on New Street, and you’ll find this elegant little arcade. Inside you’ll find Uber, an exclusive men’s and women’s fashion retailer; Bad Apple Hair, one of our many cutting-edge stylists in the city, plus the premier designer retailer Flannels. And underneath all this, The Bacchus Bar, named after the Roman god of wine and intoxication, is one of the city centre’s best kept secrets for good food and drink.

 

Martineau Place

The perfect hideaway to step away from the crowd. Just off the bustling Corporation Street, it offers great shopping without great fuss, ideal for a quick bite or a leisurely lunch. Then it’s off to the largest GAP in the city or any of the other great fashion, travel or sports stores close at hand.

 

The Square

The Square is located in the city centre and is the perfect place to find unique shops, free wifi, great entertainment and nearby parking. You'll find more than just your favourite high street shops like Next, Shoezone and Holland & Barrett,  there’s also an extensive selection of independent retailers such as The Oasis Market for everything alternative in fashion.  

It's also the perfect day out with family or friends with some great places to eat and relax. Jumping with live events by local performers and well as an Urban & Vintage market on the first Saturday of every month.

 

Local Shopping Centres

Within half an hour of Birmingham there are some great places to shop in the towns and villages of the West Midlands region.

Solihull is a shoppers’ paradise. All the major designer labels and retail brands are there, in a cosmopolitan, cafe culture environment. Don’t miss the Touchwood Shopping Centre and Mell Square with its mix of high street favourites and boutique independents.

Over in Brierley Hill, near Dudley, the massive Merry Hill Shopping Centre, owned by the Westfield group, boasts over 230 of the UK’s favourite retailers as well as a great range of restaurants. And both Worcester and Sutton Coldfield are also worth visiting for their mix of the very best of the UK's favourite retailers chains with one-off independent stores. The Mall in Sutton Coldfield includes the likes of H&M and Monsoon whilst Worcester’s streets and arcades are lined with exclusive, one off boutiques and stores.

 

IKEA, Birmingham

Turn your hand to interior design by visiting IKEA, Birmingham. With nearly fifty room sets, three full size homes and over 9500 products for your home. Offering a huge range of home furniture and accessories, there is something at IKEA for everyone. You can even enjoy some of their famous meatballs in their restaurant or try out their new sausage and mash from the new menu. Don’t forget to get some pick and mix from their Swedish Food Market for your journey home!

You can find IKEA on Park Lane in Wednesdbury.

View shoppinginbirmingham.com directory.

Visit our Wider Birmingham section for information on local shopping destinations
 

 

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

Explore

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @Natters32: @visit_bham @TelegraphTravel I passed! #lovebrum

RT @therealgokwan: I'm officially Dr Gok Wan D.Univ WOOOHOOOOO http://t.co/FKRlabspc3

Upcoming highlights

Avenue Q

16-20 Sep - The West End smash-hit musical Avenue Q is coming to the New Alex!

Read More

City of Colours Street Art

6 September - Over 100 street artists will transform Digbeth, into one of the UKs...

Read More

Fierce Festival

2-12 October - Returning with adistinctive programme of live art, performance and projects across Birmingham.

Read More

CATS

9-27 September -Andrew Lloyd-Webber's smash-hit musical returns to the Birmingham Hippodrome.

Read More

More festivals & events

More festivals & events coming soon.

Read More

Featured Itineraries

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Theatre

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Sporting highlights

Cricket

Edgbaston: synonymous with world class international cricket.

Read More

Football

With five top clubs there’s real football choice here.

Read More

Golf

Birmingham offers some outstanding golf courses.

Read More

All sporting events

There’s always something, or someone, to cheer for here

Read More