在伯明翰結婚

 

婚禮場地

歷史悠久的 珠寶區 是一個完美的地方,以逛街為你的夢想的戒指。如果你不能找到一個,為什麼不能將一個呢?伯明翰的工匠可以創造任何你能想像,並以具有競爭力的價格。有什麼更好的方式來表達你的愛比一個戒指作為個人,你是。

一些獨特的當代珠寶為什麼不投資你的特殊的日子薩拉Preisler ,伯明翰的最被認可的居住珠寶設計師之一。

對於你的禮服,看看我們的定制裁縫等的時裝公司之一 蛋奶廠 對於男裝,我們有傳奇色彩的旅行用品斯萊特男裝在景隆街或卡拉漢對薩福克街的名字,但很少。看看我們的探索部分獲得更多上市。

 


 

在venuebirmingham婚禮

鉑金結婚

此優惠為您提供了所有這一切只是為每人69.95英鎊:

  • 獨家採用Hornton田莊,露台和花園和水功能
  • 場地租賃(包括民事儀式上成立了如果需要的話)
  • 律師執照,直到上午01點00分星期五和星期六或下午11點週日至週四
  • 婚禮統籌
  • 最多88個包房
  • 雄鹿隊的接待飲料的香味與汽酒-每人一杯
  • 小吃-三塊
  • 三場婚禮的早餐加咖啡(從我們的37.95英鎊價值的物品,選擇婚禮菜單
  • 半瓶每人家酒
  • 波光粼粼的葡萄酒乾杯-每人一杯
  • 菜單品嚐兩
  • 銀餅架(方形)和蛋糕刀
  • 打印菜單
  • 與舞池晚報接待室
  • 所有的餐具,床單,玻璃器皿和陶器
  • 經驗豐富的經理統籌的一天
  • 新婚套房和兩間雙人房為夜間婚禮,包括早餐
  • 冷凍一瓶香檳新娘套房在晚會結束
  • 充足的免費停車場


或者為什麼不升級到白金婚禮只是每人79.95英鎊!

 

欲了解更多信息或預訂婚禮日期撥打我們的婚禮協調員莉斯卡林在0121 415 8400或電郵上emcarlin@bham.ac.uk

條款和條件:一vailable與至少50名成人的預訂。從週一至週六(但接觸可能的禮拜活動)。 venuebirmingham的正常條款和條件適用額外的客人可以照顧-而且將在老場地的價格收費。

 


 

在酒店的La Tour伯明翰婚禮

一家四星級酒店 ​​,一個五星級的態度為客戶服務。



酒店的La Tour
是別緻,時尚,精緻,位於伯明翰的心臟。便利與附近的停車場,酒店幾步之遙,從東區城市公園與廣場清掃和鬱鬱蔥蔥的種植。

光線和通風,酒店的大堂設有圓形掃樓梯到一個閣樓特色的國際化阿爾瓦雞尾酒酒吧和小酒館風格的餐廳阿爾托,靈感來自於米其林星級廚師馬庫斯·沃寧一個戲劇性的三倍高度,玻璃門的接待台。在內飾現代,明亮,時尚:現代經典。

酒店的La Tour提供別緻的城市婚禮的現代情侶:一流的服務,輕鬆的氛圍,優越的市中心位置,停車方便。豪華的客房和套房,菜單,以滿足您的活動從我們的廚師長,在阿爾托餐廳那裡的食物和服務標準是由米其林星級廚師馬庫斯·沃寧,最亮的恆星在英式菜餚的一個監督。在奧登房間為您的活動提供了一個獨特的區域,包括與城市景緻的屋頂露台。該團隊都是真正的浪漫,在心臟和將設計一個事件,以適應你。

有關包,特別優惠和討論您的要求,請聯繫我們的婚禮統籌克萊爾·斯邁思在0121 718 8000的更多信息。

 


 

在Wroxall修道院莊園婚禮

Wroxall修道院莊園是一個美妙的婚禮地點,坐落在27英畝的園景場地和開放的公園。始建於公元1141年,Wroxall修道院一直是顯著沃里克郡的地標,其中包括該國座克里斯托弗·雷恩爵士的聖保羅大教堂,倫敦著名的建築師。

Wroxall修道院莊園有選擇優雅的客房和場地儀式,72個風格各異的臥室,精湛的菜單和餐飲一個令人羨慕的集合,一個休閒俱樂部和水療中心放鬆身心。這些,再加上光榮的室內和室外設置,提供了一個獨特的場所,與大型和親密的婚禮派對出色的選擇。

有宏偉的豪宅受場地和鄉村未受破壞的美景包圍,Wroxall法院擁有歷史悠久的鐘樓是婚宴和克里斯托弗·雷恩爵士的圍牆花園一個愉快的替代方案是非常令人印象深刻,它是古果和玫瑰樹,鬱鬱蔥蔥的紅豆杉籬笆它是完美的背景任何婚禮。

理由是另一種獎勵,包括下沉式花園,石牌樓,修道院遺址和絕妙的花崗岩露台。他們不僅給偉大的照片的機會和誘人的空間,而且也非常適合露天茶座,烤豬和戶外休閒。幸福的夫妻可以盡情享受的休閒俱樂部和水療區,確保他們放鬆,準備享受他們的浪漫和難忘的一天。

Wroxall修道院莊園是一個“必須看到”每一個新娘和新郎在尋找一個真正特別的場地和獨特的目的地。 訪問次數的網站了解更多信息和聯繫方式。

 


 

婚禮Fazeley影城和老圖書館的蛋奶廠

你是新聘及在尋找一個獨特的婚禮場地在伯明翰?有兩個驚人的Digbeth場地,Fazeley影城和老圖書館的蛋奶廠。

Fazeley工作室,最近被刊登在英國的時尚,和老圖書館的蛋奶廠,位於從對方只是幾分鐘的步行路程。

 

關於場館

Fazeley工作室是一個迷人而獨特的婚禮場地,非常適合那些尋求一個城市的中心位置有差異。在會場,這兩次已經被刊登在英國的時尚,提供了多種驚人的空間,讓您的民事儀式或民事合夥真正令人難忘的。

會場追溯到150年,當它被建成一個一神論教堂和主日學校。該空間已被精心修復創造了歷史性的婚禮場地,它散發著浪漫的氣息。

Fazeley工作室位於Fazeley街Digbeth,只需幾分鐘步行到伯明翰市中心。坐落周圍吉布街角落裡的老圖書館 ,坐落躋身國際公認的蛋奶廠的發展。

憑藉其飛漲的拱形天花板,令人嘆為觀止的原始的窗戶和它融合了功能性,開放式的空間, 維多利亞時代的哥特式的優雅 ,很容易看出為什麼老圖書館是一個深受喜愛的婚禮場地

欲了解更多信息,請撥打0121 224 8486或電郵Fazeley活動Elizabeth@fazeleyevents.com

Facebook的: www.facebook.com/fazeleyeventsdigbeth

微博: www.twitter.com/fazeley_events

 


 

在塞文谷鐵路婚禮

讓您的簡介後,曾經遇到你快樂的通過在塞文谷鐵路(SVR)慶祝你結婚的日子。發動機眾議院遊客中心Highley,什羅普郡現在完全授權給主辦婚禮和民間儀式,是唯一的場地在英國夫婦在那裡可以對蒸汽機車的踏板結婚。

除了能夠舉辦儀式時,SVR還能夠向夫婦提供了廣泛的設施和服務,多項婚禮套餐。事件也可以定制,以滿足個性化需求。

就拿SVR的婚禮全包的優勢,並前往你的儀式在發動機眾議院風格搭乘從基德明斯特一個佈置精美的時期觀察轎車。

儀式結束後,婚宴可以使用一個私人房間的祝酒詞和演講,重新加入他們的列車的回程車基德明斯特期間自助將擔任觀察轎車多達23位客人面前。該計劃包括沿著美麗的塞文谷往返兩次,並也有久違的谷套房在基德明斯特一個晚上接待的選項。對於情侶來說選擇別人結婚時,SVR提供了機會,使他們的婚禮早餐特別。婚禮派對,客人可以享受基德明斯特三個小時的回程車布里奇諾斯和獨占使用其美麗的用餐車之一,連接到其蒸汽拖拉列車服務選擇上週五之一。該計劃包括三道喜宴銀擔任了多達56位客人。

谷套房在基德明斯特 - 許可的多功能廳位於站廣場 - 也可用於晚宴,婚禮派對或社交聚會,最多可容納100位客人。

對於任何的婚禮套餐提供更多信息,或索取宣傳手冊,請撥打01746 862387或登錄“手冊書架” 在這裡

 


 

在Hotel Du Vin酒店婚禮

Hotel du Vin酒店伯明翰設在一個廢棄的眼科醫院。華麗,維多利亞早期紅磚建築在老城區中心,目前新振興珠寶區的一部分。同情轉化為提供66間客房,圍繞著一座庭院。一個輕鬆的港灣,在這個城市​​提供了您的特殊日子的完美舞台。

有三個包房供您選擇:庫克,和班菲作品之一。我們的包房最大,庫克是一個宏偉和優雅的鏡像大廳豐富的自然光線,可容納84位客人。這間客房是完美的婚禮早餐,或儀式。 OPUS一個是驚人的,親密的私人用餐室直接通往庭院,完美的晚宴彩排還是小型私人婚禮早餐。提供班菲直接通向庭院,擁有許多獨特的功能,如木地板,原來的壁爐和沿牆壁一個定制的壁畫,所有這些都有助於提供一個親密的婚禮或慶典的理想場所。美麗的庭院位於酒店的中心提供寧靜的環境對於一個城市中心的婚禮。配有可伸縮的屋頂庭院可以在任何季節使用。完美的小吃和飲料招待會和照片的機會。

對於那些希望以它的一個晚上,66永恆風格的臥室和迷人的套房,全部配備豪華的handsprung床墊,精美的埃及床單,深浴缸和強大的花灑淋浴,等離子電視和空調。

是你的選擇,但無論你決定,來的大日子,球隊在酒店會努力在幕後,以確保一切運行像鐘錶,所有的主角由你自己的專用事件的組織者。

Hotel du Vin酒店和伯明翰的小酒館,教堂街,伯明翰,B3 2NR電話:0121 200 0600電子郵件 events.birmingham@hotelduvin.com

請參閱我們的圖片庫: https://www.flickr.com/photos/hdv-gallery/sets/72157629403657749 /

 


 

在婚禮的埃德巴斯頓

該埃德巴斯頓將為顧客提供終極的兩個場地和服務適用於任何場合。從婚禮到生日派對,他們可以創建將被銘記一生的終極慶典。他們引以為豪的是他們做創意的性質和工作,以推動對什麼是可能的邊界。

如果你要做到這一點,做到這一點的風格!

欲了解更多信息,電子郵件info@theedgbaston.co.uk

或致電0121 454 5212

 


 

在海布里婚禮大廳

海布里館是一個美麗的地方,在鄉村,距離伯明翰市中心僅三英里。這是一個二級莊園,並已完全恢復到它的原始時期的設計。

這是一個完美的場地婚禮!該廳可舉辦世俗儀式,合作夥伴和婚宴。

會場有一系列套餐和菜單,以滿足每對夫婦的風格和預算,確保您的特殊日子正是你想要的。海布里館還提供了誰你一起工作場地助理使它成為一個夢幻般的一天的幫助。

你可以看看一些場地和地面的圖片 在這裡

 


 

婚禮Fayre的在Wroxall修道院,免費

體驗村為自己和一起去的Wroxall的一年兩次的交易會婚禮之一。

我們一起遊覽,免費品嚐,供應商展覽和香檳酒一杯!

如果你想看看場內,有閱讀而加註通過自己的圖片庫在這裡

 


 

Fazeley工作室婚禮Fayre的3月22日上午11時至下午4點

伯明翰的最獨特的婚禮場地 - Fazeley工作室。

從最初的Fazeley影城婚禮的Fayre早在2014年9月的巨大成功繼,Fazeley活動已經決定是時候舉辦婚禮的才華,在供應商的工作室Fazeley的第二個展示。並與所有的交戰過佳節和情人節,對Fazeley工作室婚禮Fayre的肯定是更大,更好的在3月22日!

在Fazeley工作室婚禮Fayre的,你將通過婚禮請柬找到靈感為我們特別的日子每一個環節,從婚紗攝影。甚至有將是一個VW露營車在場地 - 完美的古怪運輸到你的婚禮。以及基於本地的婚禮供應商的令人興奮的陣列,也將有一整天,現場音樂表演和特別優惠運行婚禮研討會。

免費入場

更多了解這裡

 


 

 

奧斯汀法院婚禮和夥伴關係

在一個神奇的價格全包婚宴套餐 - 保存在2000英鎊!

當涉及到預訂你的大日子,為什麼還要等待?

預訂婚禮奧斯汀法院選定的日期在整個2014年和2015年年初剛剛3600英鎊,節省 ​​了2000英鎊!

他們全包婚宴包60人,包括:

  • 獨占使用該場地
  • 民間儀式租用房間
  • 霸克類飲料招待會
  • 三道菜的婚禮早餐
  • 半瓶每位客人家酒
  • 香檳酒的玻璃敬酒
  • 熱三明治自助晚間招待會
  • 菜單表
  • 蛋糕架刀
  • 白色的桌布
  • 專用婚紗統籌

有你的生活中最快樂的一天沒有打破預算,只是覺得你可以花的2000英鎊上...

適用條款與條件:請詳見網站了解詳細信息。
欲了解更多信息,並詢問有關可用性稱他們為+44(0)121 600 7500

 


 

婚禮前的溫泉浴場服務

如果你是一個強調出新娘或新郎再看看我們的Spa酒店部分,並沉迷於婚禮前疼惜會議。抽出時間在我們的特色酒店之一休息和放鬆的大日子前,同時享受各種精彩的治療方法。我們的溫泉節,也是榮譽女傭希望拋出一個輕鬆的和複雜的派對的完美指南。

 


 

婚禮巴士服務伯明翰

在布魯姆開頂布斯可常年為婚禮巴士服務伯明翰

大布朗鐘布斯是一個完美的車輛運輸從教堂,婚禮場地或登記處你的婚禮賓客的婚宴,可容納75個座位。婚禮總線是完美的解決方案,使每個人的生活輕鬆了許多!伴娘,最好的男人,母親和新郎和新娘的父親 - 所有的關係,可以一起旅行,這樣你就不用擔心別人對你的婚禮當天。

裝修,以適應你的風格 - 它是不同的,這是令人興奮的,它是獨一無二的 - 增加額外的香味給你非常特殊的日子享受一杯香檳在開頂BUZ頂部。

 


 

TOA婚禮駕駛室

一個簡單的傳統英式駕駛室可以添加完美的觸感懷舊類的,以你的大日子。傳統的動車最早是在20世紀50年代設計的,並已經歷了多次變革,但仍散發著英式優雅。他們是一個完美的婚車寬開門,寬敞的客艙和足夠的空間來容納即使是最大的婚紗!

車來,在選擇的顏色,包括美麗的白色,時尚的銀色和經典黑色。所有完成了與優雅的新娘禮品。

要查詢電話:0121 427 8888

電子郵件: sales@toataxis.co.uk

要點

地圖與指南

地圖和指南為您的光臨。

閱讀更多

四處逛逛

四處逛逛伯明翰再簡單不過了......

閱讀更多

探索

搜索地點,活動和住宿...

閱讀更多

節日及活動

一起來看看什麼在此時此地來了...

閱讀更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamWeekender: 🌟🌟🌟EXCLUSIVE WEEKENDER OFFER 🌟🌟🌟 See the breath-taking Sari at mac this weekend for only £5! See https://t.co/B6Cb1Q1iHI

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Take part in @great_run #GreatBirmingham10k in April? Take on the #GreatBirminghamRun half marathon for £10 off! https…

RT @VeloBirmingham: Vélo Birmingham is taking place on Sun 24th Sept. Please consult our interactive road closure map before you travel: ht…

節日及活動

體育亮點

文化

藝術畫廊

伯明翰的藝術收藏品是一樣寬,它是令人印象深刻。

閱讀更多

影片

复,英國最古老的電影院工作或美術家很酷?

閱讀更多

伯明翰博物館和藝術畫廊

一個充滿活力的博物館在城市的心臟有超過40個展廳。

閱讀更多

舞蹈

一個多元化的舞蹈團體和場所。

閱讀更多

看多了,覺得比較

得來,留得住,沉浸在文化在歐洲最具活力的城市之一。

閱讀更多

購物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

計劃全店,中心和品牌目錄完美的購物之旅。

閱讀更多

購物中心

來自世界著名的,21世紀的鬥牛場的西部大商場的維多利亞式的優雅。

閱讀更多

充滿活力的街道

鏈接中心是伯明翰繁華的購物街,擠滿了各大品牌和精品獨立。

閱讀更多

市場

千萬不要錯過伯明翰的驚人的市場 - 無論是850歲的鬥牛市場或正規農貿市場。

閱讀更多

珠寶區

首頁更多的鑽戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的國家。

閱讀更多

在伯明翰結婚

我們擁有一切,從覆蓋環說得最多的場館本身。

閱讀更多

Getting married in Birmingham

 

Wedding Venues

The historic Jewellery Quarter is the perfect place to window-shop for the ring of your dreams. If you can’t find one, why not get one made? Birmingham’s artisans can create anything you can imagine, and at a competitive price. What better way to express your love than a ring as individual as you are.

Why not invest in some unique contemporary jewellery for your special day from Sara Preisler, one of Birmingham’s most recognised living jewellery designers.

For your gown, check out one of our bespoke tailors such as The Couture Company in the Custard Factory. For the gents, we have legendary outfitters Slater Menswear on Cannon Street or Callaghan’s on Suffolk Street to name but a few. Check out our Explore section for more listings.

 


 

Weddings at venuebirmingham

Platinum wedding

This offer gives you all of this for just £69.95 per person:

  • Exclusive use of Hornton Grange, terrace and landscaped gardens with water feature
  • Venue hire (to include civil ceremony set up if required)
  • Bar license until 1.00am Friday and Saturday or 11.00pm Sunday to Thursday
  • Wedding Co-ordinator
  • Private dining room for a maximum of 88
  • Reception drink of Bucks Fizz with sparkling wine - one glass per person
  • Canapes - three pieces
  • Three course wedding breakfast plus coffee (select from the £37.95 value items on our wedding menus)
  • Half a bottle of house wine per person
  • Sparkling wine for toast - one glass per person
  • Menu tasting for two
  • Silver cake stand (square) and cake knife
  • Printed menus
  • Evening reception room with dance floor
  • All tableware, linen, glassware and crockery
  • Experienced manager to co-ordinate your day
  • Bridal suite and two double rooms for night of wedding to include breakfast
  • Chilled bottle of champagne in bridal suite at the end of the evening
  • Ample free car parking


Or why not upgrade to a Platinum Plus wedding for just £79.95 per person!

    • Evening buffet for 50 guests - choose 7 items from our buffet selector menu 
    • Drapes for Worcester room

 

For more information or to book a wedding date call our Wedding Coordinator Liz Carlin on 0121 415 8400 or email on e.m.carlin@bham.ac.uk

Terms and conditions: available for bookings with a minimum of 50 adults. Available from Monday to Saturday (but contact for possible Sunday events). venuebirmingham's normal terms and conditions apply. Extra guests can be catered for - and will be charged at the usual venue prices.

 


 

Weddings at Hotel La Tour Birmingham

A four star hotel with a five star attitude to customer service.



Hotel La Tour
is chic, stylish and sophisticated and located in the heart of Birmingham. Conveniently located with parking nearby, the hotel is a short stroll from Eastside City Park with its sweeping piazza and lush planting.

Light and airy, the hotel’s lobby has a dramatic triple height, glass-fronted reception with sweeping circular staircase up to a mezzanine floor featuring the cosmopolitan Alvar cocktail bar and brasserie-style restaurant Aalto, inspired by Michelin-starred Chef Marcus Wareing. The interiors are modern, light-filled and stylish: a modern classic.

Hotel La Tour offers chic city weddings for modern day couples: great service, relaxed atmosphere, superb city centre location, easy parking. Luxuriously appointed bedrooms and suites, menu to suit your event from our Head Chef at Aalto Restaurant where the food and service standards are overseen by Michelin-starred Chef Marcus Wareing, one of the brightest stars in British cuisine. The Auden Rooms offer an exclusive area for your event and includes a roof terrace with dramatic views of the city. The team are all true romantics at heart and will design an event to suit you.

For more information on packages, special offers and to discuss your requirements contact our Weddings Co-ordinator Claire Smythe on 0121 718 8000.

 


 

Weddings at Wroxall Abbey Estate

Wroxall Abbey Estate is a wonderful wedding destination, nestled in 27 acres of landscaped grounds and open parkland. Founded in 1141 A.D., Wroxall Abbey has been a significant Warwickshire landmark, including the country-seat of Sir Christopher Wren, the famous architect of St Pauls Cathedral, London.

Wroxall Abbey Estate has a selection of elegant rooms and venues for ceremonies, an enviable collection of 72 individually styled bedrooms, superb menus and dining, and a leisure club and spa for pampering. These, combined with glorious indoor and outdoor settings, provide a unique venue, with exceptional choices for both large and intimate wedding parties. 

With a magnificant mansion surrounded by unspoilt views over the grounds and countryside, Wroxall Court with its historic clock tower is a delightful alternative for a wedding reception and Sir Christopher Wren's Walled Garden is very impressive with it's ancient fruit and rose trees, and lush yew hedges it's the perfect backdrop for any wedding.

The grounds are another bonus, including the sunken garden, the stone archway, Abbey ruins and the splendid granite terrace. Not only do they give great photo opportunities and enticing spaces, but also are perfect for alfresco dining, hog roasts and outdoor recreation. Happy couples can pamper themselves in the Leisure Club and Spa area ensuring that they are relaxed and ready to enjoy their romantic and memorable day.

Wroxall Abbey Estate is a ‘must see’ for every bride and groom looking for a truly special venue and a unique destination. Vist the website for more information and contact details.

 


 

Weddings at Fazeley Studios and Old Library at the Custard Factory 

Are you newly engaged and on the hunt for a unique wedding venue in Birmingham? There are two stunning Digbeth venues, Fazeley Studios and Old Library at the Custard Factory.

Fazeley Studios, which has recently been featured in British Vogue, and Old Library at the Custard Factory, are located just a few minutes walk from each other.

 

About the venues

Fazeley Studios is a charming and unique wedding venue, ideal for those seeking a city centre location with a difference. The venue, which twice has been featured in British Vogue, offers a variety of stunning spaces to make your civil ceremony or civil partnership truly memorable.

The venue dates back 150 years when it was built as a Unitarian Chapel and Sunday School. The space has been beautifully restored to create a historic wedding venue, which exudes a romantic atmosphere.

Fazeley Studios is located on Fazeley Street in Digbeth, just a few minutes walk from Birmingham city centre. Situated just around the corner on Gibb Street is The Old Library, nestled amongst the internationally recognised Custard Factory development.

With its soaring vaulted ceilings, breath-taking original windows and its blend of functional, open plan space and Victorian gothic elegance, it is easy to see why The Old Library is a much loved wedding venue.

For more information, call Fazeley Events on 0121 224 8486 or email Elizabeth@fazeleyevents.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/fazeleyeventsdigbeth

Twitter: www.twitter.com/fazeley_events

 


 

Weddings at Severn Valley Railway

Make your Brief Encounter your happy ever after by celebrating your wedding day at the Severn Valley Railway (SVR). The Engine House Visitor Centre in Highley, Shropshire is now fully licensed to host wedding and civil ceremonies and is the only venue in the UK where couples can marry on the footplate of a steam locomotive.

As well as being able to host ceremonies, the SVR is also able to provide couples with an extensive range of facilities and services and a number of wedding packages. Events can also be tailored to meet individual requirements.

Take advantage of the SVR’s full wedding package and travel to your ceremony at The Engine House in style aboard a splendidly appointed period observation saloon from Kidderminster.

After the ceremony, the wedding party can use a private room for toasts and speeches, before re-joining their train for the return journey to Kidderminster during which a buffet will be served in the observation saloon for up to 23 guests. The package includes two round trips along the beautiful Severn Valley and there is also option of returning to The Valley Suite at Kidderminster for an evening reception. For couples that choose to marry elsewhere, the SVR offers the chance to make their wedding breakfast extra special. The wedding party and guests can enjoy a three hour return journey from Kidderminster to Bridgnorth and exclusive use of one of its beautiful dining carriages, attached to one of its steam-hauled train services on selected Fridays. The package includes a three course wedding breakfast silver served for up to 56 guests.

The Valley Suite at Kidderminster - a licensed function room situated on the station concourse - is also available for evening receptions, wedding parties or any social gathering and can accommodate up to 100 guests.

For more information on any of the wedding packages available, or to request a brochure, call 01746 862387 or visit ‘Brochure Bookshelf’ here

 


 

 Hotel Du Vin

Hotel du Vin Birmingham is set in a disused eye hospital. An ornate, early Victorian red brick building in the old city centre, now part of the newly revitalised Jewellery Quarter. Sympathetically converted to provide 66 rooms around a courtyard. A relaxing haven in the city offering the perfect stage for your special day.

There are three private rooms for you to choose from: Krug, Sassicaia and Opus One. The largest of our private dining rooms, Krug is a majestic and elegant mirrored hall with an abundance of natural daylight that can accommodate up to 84 guests. This room is perfect for the wedding breakfasts, or ceremonies. Opus one is a stunning, intimate private dining room with direct access onto the courtyard and perfect for the rehearsal dinner or a small private wedding breakfast. Sassicaia offers direct access onto the courtyard and boasts a number of unique features such as wooden floor boards, original fireplace and a bespoke mural along one of its walls, all of which help to provide the perfect setting for an intimate wedding or ceremony. The beautiful courtyard located in the centre of the hotel provides a tranquil setting for a city centre wedding. Complete with a retractable roof the courtyard can be used in any season. Perfect for canapés and drinks receptions and photo opportunities.

For those that wish to make a night of it the 66 timelessly styled bedrooms and stunning suites, all featuring luxurious handsprung mattresses, fine Egyptian linen, deep baths and powerful drench showers, plasma TVs and air conditioning.

The choice is yours, but whatever you decide, come the big day, the team at the hotel will work diligently behind the scenes to make sure everything runs like clockwork, all lead by your own dedicated event organiser.

Hotel du Vin & Bistro Birmingham, Church Street, Birmingham, B3 2NR Telephone: 0121 200 0600 Email events.birmingham@hotelduvin.com

Please see our image gallery: https://www.flickr.com/photos/hdv-gallery/sets/72157629403657749

 


 

 Weddings at The Edgbaston

The Edgbaston will provide guests with the ultimate in both venue and service for any occasion. From weddings to birthday parties, they can create the ultimate celebration that will be remembered for a lifetime. They pride themselves on creative nature of what they do and work to push the boundaries of what is possible.

If you’re going to do it, do it in style!

For more information email info@theedgbaston.co.uk

Or call 0121 454 5212

 


 

Weddings at Highbury Hall

Highbury Hall is in a beautiful location, out in the countryside, just three miles from Birmingham city centre. It's a Grade II manor house, and has been fully restored to it's original period design. 

It is the perfect venue for a Wedding! The Hall is available for Civil Ceremonies, Partnerships and Wedding Receptions.

The venue has a range of packages and menus to suit every couple’s style and budget, ensuring your special day is exactly how you want it. Highbury Hall also offers the help of their venue assistants who work alongside you to make it a fantastic day.

You can have a look at some of the pictures of the venue and grounds here.

 


 

Wedding Fayre at Wroxall Abbey, Free

Experience the Estate for yourself and come along to one of Wroxall’s bi-annual Wedding Fairs.

Join us for tours, complimentary tastings, suppliers exhibitions and a glass of bubbly! 

If you want to take a look at the venue, have a peruse through their picture gallery here.

 


 

Austin Court weddings and partnerships

All-inclusive Wedding Package at a magical price - Save over £2000!

When it comes to booking your big day, why wait?

Book your wedding at Austin Court on selected dates throughout 2014 and early 2015 for just £3600, a saving of over £2000!

Their all-inclusive wedding package for 60 guests includes:

  • Exclusive use of the venue
  • Civil ceremony room hire
  • Buck’s Fizz reception drink
  • Three-course Wedding Breakfast
  • Half a bottle of house wine per guest
  • Glass of bubbly for the toast
  • Hot sandwich buffet for evening reception
  • Menus for the tables
  • Cake stand and knife
  • White table linen
  • Dedicated wedding co-ordinator

Have the happiest day of your life without breaking the budget, and just think what you could spend that £2000 on…

Terms and conditions apply: please see website for details.
For more information and to enquire about availability call them on +44 (0)121 600 7500

 


 

Wedding Fayres and Open Days

Be inspired for your big day by visiting some of the amazing wedding events that venues offer to help you achieve the day of your dreams.

 

The REP Wedding Fayre (Free Entry)

Planning on getting hitched? Looking for inspiration? Visit The REP’s wedding fair!

Meet a variety of suppliers and creative people who can help make organising your wedding fun and easy and also bring some added magic to your special day!

Find out more here

 

 

Pre-Wedding Spa Pampering

If you're a stressed out Bride or Groom then take a look at our Spa Hotels section and indulge in a pre-wedding pamper session. Take time out in one of our featured hotels to rest and unwind before the big day, whilst enjoying a variety of wonderful treatments. Our Spa section is also the perfect guide for Maids of Honours looking to throw a relaxing and sophisticated hen party. 

 


 

T.O.A Wedding Cabs

A simple traditional English cab can add the perfect touch of nostalgic class to your big day. The traditional motor car was first designed in the 1950’s and has undergone many transformations, but still exudes British elegance. They are a perfect wedding car with wide opening doors, spacious passenger compartments and enough room to fit even the largest of wedding dresses!

The cars come in a selection of colours, including beautiful white, stylish silver and classic black. All are finished off with elegant bridal trimmings.

To make an enquiry call: 0121 427 8888

Email: sales@toataxis.co.uk

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

Explore

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @thechrismoose: What’s a mathematician’s favourite Christmas snack? A mince pi.*This is comedy gold I tells ya* http://t.co/qTJKNRoGoC

RT @DianePeternel: Just had a fabulous evening at the #Frankfurt #christmasmarket in Birmingham. Definitely recommended 👍🎄🎅 @visit_bham ht…

RT @BCLivingMuseum: Bostin Competition - Name The Ticket.Get your Black Country thinking caps on - as we are offering you a chance... htt…

Highlights

Staffordshire Hoard

Until 31 December - Uncovering a brand new gallery of the fascinating Staffordshire Hoard story.

Read More

City of Colours

6 December - City of Colours is back! Come and join them for their winter showcase.

Read More

Behind the Curtain Festival

Until 29 Nov - A new Central and Eastern European film and new media festival.

Read More

Birmingham's Frankfurt Christmas Market & Craft Fair

Until 22 December - The largest authentic German market outside Germany and Austria.

Read More

More festivals & events

More festivals & events coming soon.

Read More

Featured Itineraries

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Theatre

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Sporting highlights

Rugby World Cup 2015

Birmingham will be playing a key role in the delivery of the Rugby World Cup...

Read More

Cricket

Edgbaston: synonymous with world class international cricket.

Read More

Football

With five top clubs there’s real football choice here.

Read More

Golf

Birmingham offers some outstanding golf courses.

Read More

All sporting events

There’s always something, or someone, to cheer for here

Read More