独立伯明翰艺术节

月13日,债券,Digbeth

上月13日(中午12:00 -下午6:00),首届独立伯明翰节将发生在该债券,Digbeth,展示最好的伯明翰的独立餐厅,酒吧,酒吧,街头食品贸易商,零售商,艺术家,设计师,生产商和更多的是一整天的庆祝活动,是伟大的我们的城市。

一旦开始生活,作为一个网站,并引导伯明翰的独立文化,积极鼓励人们探索布鲁姆的鲜为人知的方面,并重新找回自己的城市,独立伯明翰随后又在创建独立伯明翰会员卡。该IBcard已有超过15000人拥有,作为一个重要的城市和超过在伯明翰最好的独立的90赋予持卡人梦幻般的折扣和优惠。网站及独立伯明翰会员卡都行动起来,鼓励伯明翰人民支持地方,庆祝独特,相信伯明翰。

独立伯明翰节是这场革命地方主义的下一个步骤。

拥有约70,000-80,000不同的人访问独立伯明翰网站一个月,一个大型社交媒体下面一起,我们决定的时机已经到来,庆祝布鲁姆的奇妙独立的文化,我们以前从未做过的方式。我们已经联手与伯明翰季节性市场给你带来的所有东西非常,非常特别。

那么,怎么样的独立伯明翰艺术节是如此特殊呢?很高兴你问。为了区分他人这种情况下,我们决定,包括在独立伯明翰会员卡只有那些能够独立于交易活动 - 幸运的是,我们已经有了一个巨大的伯明翰在IBcard最好的独立阵列,这样就使得事情好简单。我们所说的服务你的食物和布鲁姆最好的酒吧晃动起来你的饮料的高端餐饮品质的弹出窗口 - 就像你所有的梦想在一个事件成真。第二,我们希望为您提供物有所值(以及确保你有一个灿烂的一天与我们只剩下这一事件的最美好的回忆) - 所以考虑到这一点,我们正在策划一个相当王牌音乐和表演的节目发生了一整天。这应该让你所有的娱乐,而一些在布鲁姆最好的蛴螬的馅你的脸,喝着鸡尾酒,精酿啤酒。

本节将于下午12时之间发生 - 下午6:00在粘合,与餐厅的弹出窗口,街头食品,鸡尾酒,精酿啤酒,当地的艺术家,设计师和零售商展示为什么伯明翰全天那么大。

 


 

门票仅售£8(12岁以下儿童免费进入-无需门票),并可以在这里购买。

经常关注两个自己的Facebook和Twitter页面,以找出哪些布鲁姆的辉煌独立将这个庆典的地方,哪些是你可以期待在当天加入我们。

注意:您不需要一个独立的伯明翰会员卡即可参加此活动。

节日及活动

要点

地图与指南

地图和指南为您的光临。

阅读更多

四处逛逛

四处逛逛伯明翰再简单不过了......

阅读更多

探索

搜索地点,活动和住宿...

阅读更多

节日及活动

一起来看看什么在此时此地来了...

阅读更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @bbcmtd: Birmingham City Council has confirmed that it's a step closer to bidding to host the 2022 Commonwealth Games. https://t.co/RPVN

体育亮点

文化

艺术画廊

伯明翰的艺术收藏品是一样宽,它是令人印象深刻。

阅读更多

舞台与银幕

从游览西区显示了展示本地人才。

阅读更多

音乐

一个巨大的竞技场之旅或一个亲密的演出?你会在这里找到它。

阅读更多

影片

复,英国最古老的电影院工作或美术家很酷?

阅读更多

伯明翰博物馆和艺术画廊

一个充满活力的博物馆在城市的心脏有超过40个展厅。

阅读更多

舞蹈

一个多元化的舞蹈团体和场所。

阅读更多

看多了,觉得比较

得来,留得住,沉浸在文化在欧洲最具活力的城市之一。

阅读更多

购物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

计划全店,中心和品牌目录完美的购物之旅。

阅读更多

购物中心

来自世界著名的,21世纪的斗牛场的西部大商场的维多利亚式的优雅。

阅读更多

充满活力的街道

链接中心是伯明翰繁华的购物街,挤满了各大品牌和精品独立。

阅读更多

市场

千万不要错过伯明翰的惊人的市场 - 无论是850岁的斗牛市场或正规农贸市场。

阅读更多

珠宝区

首页更多的钻戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的国家。

阅读更多

在伯明翰结婚

我们拥有一切,从覆盖环说得最多的场馆本身。

阅读更多

特色旅游路线

The Independent Birmingham Festival

13 May, The Bond, Digbeth

On Saturday 13 May (12pm – 6pm), the inaugural Independent Birmingham Festival will be taking place at The Bond, Digbeth, showcasing the very best of Birmingham’s independent restaurants, bars, pubs, street food traders, retailers, artists, designers, producers and more in a day-long celebration of all that is great about our city.

Having begun life as a website and guide to independent culture in Birmingham, actively encouraging people to explore Brum’s lesser-known aspects and rediscover their city, Independent Birmingham then went on to create the Independent Birmingham Membership Card. The IBcard is now owned by over 15,000 people, acting as a key to the city and entitling cardholders to fantastic discounts and deals at over 90 of the very best independents in Birmingham. The website and the Independent Birmingham Membership Card both act to encourage the people of Birmingham to support local, celebrate the unique and to Believe In Birmingham.

The Independent Birmingham Festival is the next step in this revolution of localism.

With around 70,000-80,000 different people visiting the Independent Birmingham website a month, along with a large social media following, we decided that the time has come to celebrate Brum’s marvellous independent culture in a way we’ve never done before. And we’ve teamed up with Birmingham Seasonal Markets to bring you all something very, very special.

So, what’s so special about The Independent Birmingham Festival then? Glad you asked. To differentiate this event from others, we decided that only those independents included on the Independent Birmingham Membership Card can trade at the event – thankfully, we’ve got a huge array of the very best independents in Birmingham on the IBcard, so that makes things very easy. We’re talking high-end restaurant quality pop-ups serving your food and the best bars in Brum shaking up your drinks – it’s like all your dreams come true in one event. Second, we want to offer you value for money (as well as ensure that you have a brilliant day out with us and are left with only the fondest memories of this event) – so with that in mind, we’re curating a rather ace programme of music and performance to take place throughout the day. This should keep you all entertained whilst stuffing your faces on some of the very best grub in Brum and sipping on cocktails and craft beer.

The festival will take place between 12pm – 6pm at The Bond, with restaurant pop-ups, street food, cocktails, craft beer, local artists, designers and retailers showcasing why Birmingham is so great throughout the day.

 


 

Tickets cost just £8 (children under 12 go free – no ticket required) and can be purchased here.

Keep a look out on both their Facebook and Twitter pages to find out which of Brum’s brilliant independents will be joining us for this celebration of local and what you can expect on the day.

NOTE: YOU DO NOT NEED AN INDEPENDENT BIRMINGHAM MEMBERSHIP CARD TO ATTEND THIS EVENT.

Festivals & events

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

Explore

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @bbcmtd: Birmingham City Council has confirmed that it's a step closer to bidding to host the 2022 Commonwealth Games. https://t.co/RPVN

Sporting highlights

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More

Featured Itineraries