Das Unabhängige Birmingham Festival in der Aston Hall

Nach dem stürmischen Erfolg des letzten Independent Birmingham Festivals, das im Mai bei der Bond Company (Digbeth) stattfand und eine ausgeschiedene Partie besuchte und das Beste aus Birminghams eigenständiger Kultur feierte, haben wir uns entschieden, dass Sie ein anderes großartiges Event verdienen In deinem Leben

Vorstellung des Independent Birmingham Festivals in der Aston Hall.

Nachdem sie das Leben als eine Website begonnen und eine unabhängige Kultur in Birmingham begleitet haben, ermutigt die Menschen, die weniger bekannten Aspekte von Brum zu erforschen und ihre Stadt neu zu entdecken, machte Independent Birmingham die Independent Birmingham Membership Card. Die IBcard ist jetzt im Besitz von über 16.000 Menschen, die als Schlüssel für die Stadt und berechtigt Karteninhaber zu fantastischen jährlichen Rabatte und Angebote bei über 95 der besten unabhängigen in Birmingham. Die Website und die Independent Birmingham Mitgliedschaft Karte beide handeln, um die Menschen von Birmingham zu unterstützen, um lokale zu unterstützen, feiern die einzigartige und zu glauben in Birmingham.

Sie haben sich mit den brillanten Birmingham Seasonal Markets für den nächsten Schritt in dieser Revolution von lokalen - The Independent Birmingham Festival in Aston Hall zusammengetan.

Am Sonntag, den 17. September, wird das Festival eine große Party sein, um die unabhängige Kultur von Birmingham zu feiern - aber diesmal ist es in der unglaublich ikonischen Aston Hall gehostet.

Erwarten Sie mehr Pop-up-Restaurants, MEHR Cocktails und mehr Handwerksbier, um den ganzen Tag zu nippen, MEHR Street Food Trader serviert bis verdammt leckere Grub, mehr Künstler, Designer und unabhängige Einzelhändler und mehr Live-Musik. Im Wesentlichen, nur mehr von allem, was das Festival so ein Hit zum letzten Mal gemacht hat.

Neben unglaublichen Speisen und Getränken von den besten unabhängigen Restaurants, Straßenfutterhändlern und Bars in Brum, gibt es auch ein brillantes Programm von Live-Musik (unter anderem), die während des ganzen Tages stattfinden - so dass Sie alle unterhalten werden Während Sie Ihre Gesichter auf einige der besten Grub in Brum und nippen auf Cocktails und Handwerk Bier.

Die letzte Veranstaltung verkaufte sich Wochen im Voraus und hatte so einen tollen Rundgang und Empfang, also jetzt sind wir an einem größeren Ort und können es kaum erwarten, Sie wieder zu begrüßen. Das Unabhängige Birmingham Festival in der Aston Hall ist ein wundervoller und lustvoller, familienfreundlicher Tag und definitiv einer nicht zu verpassen.

Wir sehen euch alle dort!

DETAILS

Das Festival findet am Sonntag, 17. September (12.00 - 19.00 Uhr) in der ikonischen Aston Hall statt, komplett mit: Restaurant-Pop-ups, Street Food, Cocktails, Craftbier, lokalen Künstlern, Designern und Einzelhändlern, die das Beste aus Birminghams unabhängiger Kultur präsentieren im Laufe des Tages. Es wird auch ein komplettes Programm von Live-Musik und Workshops geben.

Tickets kosten nur £ 8 (Frühbucher ist £ 5) und kann hier gekauft werden - Kinder unter 12 gehen frei, kein Ticket erforderlich.

Anmerkung: Unser letztes Festival verkaufte Wochen vor dem eigentlichen Ereignis, das zu einem wütenden Rauschen von vielen für Karten führte. Diese Veranstaltung wird ausverkauft sein. Also, wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, ist es am besten, Tickets so schnell wie möglich zu kaufen, um Enttäuschungen zu vermeiden. Wir werden es wirklich ace und speziell machen, und wir wollen, dass du da bist - also verpassen Sie nicht!

SIE BENÖTIGEN NICHT EINE UNABHÄNGIGE BIRMINGHAM MITGLIEDSCHAFTSKARTE, UM DIESES VERANSTALTUNG ZU BEACHTEN.

Shop lokal, feiere das Unikat und entdecke deine Stadt!

Holen Sie sich eine unabhängige Birmingham Mitgliedschaft Karte und genießen Sie fantastische Jahr-lange Rabatte und Angebote an über 95 der besten unabhängigen Cafes, Bars, Restaurants und Geschäfte in Birmingham - darunter: Digbeth Dining Club, The Electric Kino, Simpsons, The Wilderness, Lasan Birmingham Hippodrome, Adam's, Smultronställe, Bodega Bar Y Cantina, Purnells Bistro, Buffalo und Rye, Mac Birmingham, Fiesta del Asado, 40 St. Paul's, Turners bei 69, Der Pflug, Zwei Katzen Küche, Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Der Lord Clifden, Die Jekyll und Hyde, Nosh & Quaff, Die Kirche, Bourne und Co., Die Rose Villa Tavern, Cherry Reds, Der Prinz von Wales, Der Loft und viele mehr.

Um deinen Schlüssel in die Stadt zu holen für nur £ 15 (oder zu dem erstaunlichen Preis von zwei für £ 20), klicken Sie hier .

Grundlagen

Karten und Führer

Karten, Reiseführer für Ihren Besuch.

Weiterlesen

Fortbewegung

Unterwegs in Birmingham könnte nicht einfacher sein ...

Weiterlesen

Erkunden

Suche nach Orten, Veranstaltungen und Übernachtung ...

Weiterlesen

Feste & Veranstaltungen

Schauen Sie, was auf jetzt und hier kommen ...

Weiterlesen

FROM TWITTER

RT @birminghamcg22: All eyes on #Birmingham's @alex_stadium for Sir @Mo_Farah's final UK track appearance - and it's a 3000m win! 🥇 #brumbi…

RT @birminghamcg22: Overwhelming support for #BrumBid2022 today, including @Iwanrunner! #athletics https://t.co/s3IrK5esKq

RT @birminghamcg22: Make your way to the Bull @Bullring right now for the chance to hold the #QBR2018...send us your photos! #BrumBid2022 h…

RT @WICBham2018: With a venue as good as Arena Birmingham you'll be close to the action, no matter where you sit 😍👍#wicbham2018 https://t.c

Feste & Veranstaltungen

Sportliche Höhepunkte

Kultur

Kunstgalerien

Kunstsammlung von Birmingham ist so breit wie beeindruckend.

Weiterlesen

Film

Multiplexe, älteste noch funktionierende Kino oder Kunst Haus kühl im Vereinigten Königreich?

Weiterlesen

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

Eine lebendige Museum im Herzen der Stadt mit über 40 Galerien.

Weiterlesen

Tanz

Ein breites Spektrum von Tanzgruppen und Veranstaltungsorten.

Weiterlesen

Sehen Sie weitere, Fühlen Mehr

Kommen Sie, bleiben Sie und genießen Sie die Kultur in einer von Europas lebhaftesten Städte.

Weiterlesen

Einkaufen

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Planen Sie den perfekten Shopping-Trip mit voller Geschäft, Zentrum und Markenverzeichnisse.

Weiterlesen

Einkaufszentren

Von der weltberühmten, 21. Jahrhundert Stierkampfarena in die viktorianische Eleganz der Great Western Arcade.

Weiterlesen

Lebendige Straßen

Die Verknüpfung der Zentren sind belebten Einkaufsstraßen von Birmingham, mit großen Marken und Boutique Unabhängigen...

Weiterlesen

Märkte

Verpassen Sie nicht Birminghams erstaunliche Märkte - ob die 850 Jahre alte Stierkampfarena Märkte oder...

Weiterlesen

Jewellery Quarter

Die Heimat von mehr Diamantringe, den letzten Schliff und Zeichen der Liebe als irgendwo sonst...

Weiterlesen

Erste Schritte in Birmingham Verheiratet

Wir haben alles von den Ringen bedeckt bis zum Veranstaltungsort selbst.

Weiterlesen

The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall

After the storming success of the last Independent Birmingham Festival, which took place at The Bond Company (Digbeth) in May and saw a sold out crowd attend and celebrate the best of Birmingham’s independent culture – we’ve decided that you folks deserve another great event in your lives.

Introducing the Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall.

Having begun life as a website and guide to independent culture in Birmingham, actively encouraging people to explore Brum’s lesser-known aspects and rediscover their city, Independent Birmingham went on to create the Independent Birmingham Membership Card. The IBcard is now owned by over 16,000 people, acting as a key to the city and entitling cardholders to fantastic year-long discounts and deals at over 95 of the very best independents in Birmingham. The website and the Independent Birmingham Membership Card both act to encourage the people of Birmingham to support local, celebrate the unique and to Believe In Birmingham.

They have teamed up with the brilliant Birmingham Seasonal Markets for the next step in this revolution of local – The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall.

On Sunday 17 September, the festival will be a big party to celebrate Birmingham’s independent culture – but this time, it's hosted at the unbelievably iconic Aston Hall.

Expect MORE pop-up restaurants, MORE cocktails and MORE craft beer to sip on throughout the day, MORE street food traders serving up darn tasty grub, MORE artists, designers and independent retailers and MORE live music. Essentially, just more of everything that made the festival such a hit last time.

In addition to incredible food and drink from the very best independent restaurants, street food traders and bars in Brum, there will also be a brilliant programme of live music (among other things) taking place throughout the day – so as to keep you all entertained whilst stuffing your faces on some of the very best grub in Brum and sipping on cocktails and craft beer.

The last event sold out weeks in advance and had such a terrific turn-out and reception, so now we’re at a bigger location and can’t wait to welcome you back. The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall is set to be a wonderful and fun-filled, family-friendly, day out and definitely one not to miss.

We’ll see you all there!

DETAILS

The festival will take place on Sunday 17 September (12pm – 7pm) at the iconic Aston Hall, complete with: restaurant pop-ups, street food, cocktails, craft beer, local artists, designers and retailers showcasing the very best of Birmingham’s independent culture throughout the day. There will also be a full programme of live music and workshops.

Tickets cost just £8 (early bird is £5) and can be purchased here – children under 12 go free, no ticket required.

Note: Our last festival sold out weeks before the actual event, which led to a mad scramble from many for tickets. This event will sell out. So if you’re keen to attend, it’s best to purchase tickets as soon as possible so as to avoid disappointment. We’re going to make it really ace and special, and we want you to be there – so don’t miss out!

YOU DO NOT NEED AN INDEPENDENT BIRMINGHAM MEMBERSHIP CARD TO ATTEND THIS EVENT.

Shop local, celebrate the unique and rediscover your city!

Grab yourself an Independent Birmingham Membership Card and enjoy fantastic year-long discounts and deals at over 95 of the very best independent cafes, bars, restaurants and shops in Birmingham – including: Digbeth Dining Club, The Electric cinema, Simpsons, The Wilderness, Lasan, Birmingham Hippodrome, Adam’s, Smultronställe, Bodega Bar Y Cantina, Purnell’s Bistro, Buffalo and Rye, mac Birmingham, Fiesta del Asado, 40 St Paul’s, Turners at 69, The Plough, Two Cats Kitchen, Birmingham Repertory Theatre, The Lord Clifden, The Jekyll And Hyde, Nosh & Quaff, The Church, Bourne and Co., The Rose Villa Tavern, Cherry Reds, The Prince of Wales, The Loft and many more.

To grab your key to the city for just £15 (or at the amazing price of two for £20), click here.

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @MPW_Birmingham: Welcome to MPW @VeuveClicquotUK! We're launching #VeuveClicquotRich out on our terrace this evening... https://t.co/LuN

RT @CoffinWorks: As part of the #JewelleryQuarterFestival we have a brilliant evening of folk music! Book your tickets here! https://t.co/t

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More