獨立伯明翰音樂節在阿斯頓廳

在五月份在邦德公司(Digbeth)舉行的最後一次獨立伯明翰音樂節的成功之後,看到一群已售出的人群參加並慶祝伯明翰的獨立文化 - 我們決定你們應該獲得另一個偉大的事件在你的生活中

在阿斯頓大廳舉辦獨立伯明翰音樂節。

獨立伯明翰成為伯明翰獨立文化的網站和指南,積極鼓勵人們探索布魯姆不太知名的方面,重新發現自己的城市,獨立伯明翰成立獨立伯明翰會員卡。 IBcard現在擁有超過16,000人,作為城市的鑰匙,使持卡人能夠在伯明翰最好的獨立人士超過95人享受一年多的折扣和交易。該網站和獨立伯明翰會員卡都採取行動鼓勵伯明翰人民支持當地,慶祝獨特的和相信伯明翰。

他們與伯明翰市場輝煌的季節性市場合作,在當地的這場革命的下一步 - 阿斯頓大廳的獨立伯明翰音樂節。

9月17日星期日,這個節日將是慶祝伯明翰獨立文化的大型聚會,但這一次,它是在令人難以置信的標誌性阿斯頓廳舉辦的。

期待更多的彈出餐廳,更多的雞尾酒和更多的手工啤酒全天啜飲,更多的街頭食品貿易商提供了可口的grub,更多的藝術家,設計師和獨立零售商和更多的現場音樂。從根本上說,上一次讓節日如此激烈的一切都是如此。

除了來自最好的獨立餐廳,Brum的街頭食品商人和酒吧的令人難以置信的食物和飲料之外,還將有一個輝煌的現場音樂節目(包括其他事情)發生在一天 - 以保持你所有的娛樂同時把你的臉放在布魯姆最好的gr子上,啜飲雞尾酒和工藝啤酒。

最後一個事件提前了幾個禮拜,有如此驚人的結局和接待,所以現在我們在一個更大的位置,迫不及待歡迎你回來。阿斯頓大廳獨立的伯明翰音樂節將成為一個美妙而充滿樂趣的家庭友好的一天,絕對不容錯過。

我們會在那裡見到你的!

細節

節日將於9月17日(12點至7點)在標誌性的阿斯頓廳舉行,包括:餐廳彈出窗口,街頭食品,雞尾酒,工藝啤酒,當地藝術家,設計師和零售商,展示伯明翰獨立文化最好的一整天還將有一個完整的現場音樂和研討會節目。

門票的費用只有8英鎊(早鳥是5英鎊),可以在這裡購買 - 12歲以下的兒童免費,不需要門票。

注意:我們的最後一個節日在實際活動之前的幾週內銷售,導致許多人因為門票而瘋狂爭奪。這個事件會賣出來。所以如果你熱衷於參加,最好盡快購買門票,以免失望。我們要做到這一點真的是特別的,我們希望你在那裡,所以不要錯過!

您不需要獨立的BIRMINGHAM會員卡來參加此次活動。

在本地購物,慶祝獨特的城市!

擁有獨立的伯明翰會員卡,並在伯明翰擁有超過95家最優秀的獨立咖啡館,酒吧,餐館和商店的折扣優惠,包括:Digbeth餐飲俱樂部,電影院,辛普森一家,荒野,拉桑,伯明翰競技場,亞當,Smultronställe,Bodega酒吧Y Cantina,Purnell的小酒館,布法羅和黑麥,伯明翰,Fiesta del Asado,40聖保羅的,Turners在69,The Plough,Two Cats Kitchen,伯明翰Repertory Theatre,Lord Clifden, Jekyll和海德,Nosh&Quaff,教堂,Bourne和Co.,玫瑰別墅酒店,櫻桃紅,威爾士王子,閣樓等等。

要把你的鑰匙拿到這個城市只需15英鎊(或兩個驚人的價格20英鎊),請點擊這裡

要點

地圖與指南

地圖和指南為您的光臨。

閱讀更多

四處逛逛

四處逛逛伯明翰再簡單不過了......

閱讀更多

探索

搜索地點,活動和住宿...

閱讀更多

節日及活動

一起來看看什麼在此時此地來了...

閱讀更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @birminghamcg22: All eyes on #Birmingham's @alex_stadium for Sir @Mo_Farah's final UK track appearance - and it's a 3000m win! 🥇 #brumbi…

RT @birminghamcg22: Overwhelming support for #BrumBid2022 today, including @Iwanrunner! #athletics https://t.co/s3IrK5esKq

RT @birminghamcg22: Make your way to the Bull @Bullring right now for the chance to hold the #QBR2018...send us your photos! #BrumBid2022 h…

RT @WICBham2018: With a venue as good as Arena Birmingham you'll be close to the action, no matter where you sit 😍👍#wicbham2018 https://t.c

節日及活動

體育亮點

文化

藝術畫廊

伯明翰的藝術收藏品是一樣寬,它是令人印象深刻。

閱讀更多

影片

复,英國最古老的電影院工作或美術家很酷?

閱讀更多

伯明翰博物館和藝術畫廊

一個充滿活力的博物館在城市的心臟有超過40個展廳。

閱讀更多

舞蹈

一個多元化的舞蹈團體和場所。

閱讀更多

看多了,覺得比較

得來,留得住,沉浸在文化在歐洲最具活力的城市之一。

閱讀更多

購物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

計劃全店,中心和品牌目錄完美的購物之旅。

閱讀更多

購物中心

來自世界著名的,21世紀的鬥牛場的西部大商場的維多利亞式的優雅。

閱讀更多

充滿活力的街道

鏈接中心是伯明翰繁華的購物街,擠滿了各大品牌和精品獨立。

閱讀更多

市場

千萬不要錯過伯明翰的驚人的市場 - 無論是850歲的鬥牛市場或正規農貿市場。

閱讀更多

珠寶區

首頁更多的鑽戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的國家。

閱讀更多

在伯明翰結婚

我們擁有一切,從覆蓋環說得最多的場館本身。

閱讀更多

The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall

After the storming success of the last Independent Birmingham Festival, which took place at The Bond Company (Digbeth) in May and saw a sold out crowd attend and celebrate the best of Birmingham’s independent culture – we’ve decided that you folks deserve another great event in your lives.

Introducing the Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall.

Having begun life as a website and guide to independent culture in Birmingham, actively encouraging people to explore Brum’s lesser-known aspects and rediscover their city, Independent Birmingham went on to create the Independent Birmingham Membership Card. The IBcard is now owned by over 16,000 people, acting as a key to the city and entitling cardholders to fantastic year-long discounts and deals at over 95 of the very best independents in Birmingham. The website and the Independent Birmingham Membership Card both act to encourage the people of Birmingham to support local, celebrate the unique and to Believe In Birmingham.

They have teamed up with the brilliant Birmingham Seasonal Markets for the next step in this revolution of local – The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall.

On Sunday 17 September, the festival will be a big party to celebrate Birmingham’s independent culture – but this time, it's hosted at the unbelievably iconic Aston Hall.

Expect MORE pop-up restaurants, MORE cocktails and MORE craft beer to sip on throughout the day, MORE street food traders serving up darn tasty grub, MORE artists, designers and independent retailers and MORE live music. Essentially, just more of everything that made the festival such a hit last time.

In addition to incredible food and drink from the very best independent restaurants, street food traders and bars in Brum, there will also be a brilliant programme of live music (among other things) taking place throughout the day – so as to keep you all entertained whilst stuffing your faces on some of the very best grub in Brum and sipping on cocktails and craft beer.

The last event sold out weeks in advance and had such a terrific turn-out and reception, so now we’re at a bigger location and can’t wait to welcome you back. The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall is set to be a wonderful and fun-filled, family-friendly, day out and definitely one not to miss.

We’ll see you all there!

DETAILS

The festival will take place on Sunday 17 September (12pm – 7pm) at the iconic Aston Hall, complete with: restaurant pop-ups, street food, cocktails, craft beer, local artists, designers and retailers showcasing the very best of Birmingham’s independent culture throughout the day. There will also be a full programme of live music and workshops.

Tickets cost just £8 (early bird is £5) and can be purchased here – children under 12 go free, no ticket required.

Note: Our last festival sold out weeks before the actual event, which led to a mad scramble from many for tickets. This event will sell out. So if you’re keen to attend, it’s best to purchase tickets as soon as possible so as to avoid disappointment. We’re going to make it really ace and special, and we want you to be there – so don’t miss out!

YOU DO NOT NEED AN INDEPENDENT BIRMINGHAM MEMBERSHIP CARD TO ATTEND THIS EVENT.

Shop local, celebrate the unique and rediscover your city!

Grab yourself an Independent Birmingham Membership Card and enjoy fantastic year-long discounts and deals at over 95 of the very best independent cafes, bars, restaurants and shops in Birmingham – including: Digbeth Dining Club, The Electric cinema, Simpsons, The Wilderness, Lasan, Birmingham Hippodrome, Adam’s, Smultronställe, Bodega Bar Y Cantina, Purnell’s Bistro, Buffalo and Rye, mac Birmingham, Fiesta del Asado, 40 St Paul’s, Turners at 69, The Plough, Two Cats Kitchen, Birmingham Repertory Theatre, The Lord Clifden, The Jekyll And Hyde, Nosh & Quaff, The Church, Bourne and Co., The Rose Villa Tavern, Cherry Reds, The Prince of Wales, The Loft and many more.

To grab your key to the city for just £15 (or at the amazing price of two for £20), click here.

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @MPW_Birmingham: Welcome to MPW @VeuveClicquotUK! We're launching #VeuveClicquotRich out on our terrace this evening... https://t.co/LuN

RT @CoffinWorks: As part of the #JewelleryQuarterFestival we have a brilliant evening of folk music! Book your tickets here! https://t.co/t

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More