Независимый Бирмингемский фестиваль в Aston Hall

После штурмового успеха последнего независимого Бирмингемского фестиваля, который прошел в The Bond Company (Digbeth) в мае, и увидел, что распроданная толпа посетила и отпраздновала лучшую независимую культуру Бирмингема - мы решили, что вы, ребята, заслуживаете еще одного великого события В вашей жизни.

Представляем независимый Бирмингемский фестиваль в Aston Hall.

Начав жизнь в качестве веб-сайта и ориентировавшись на независимую культуру в Бирмингеме, активно поощряя людей изучать менее известные аспекты Брума и заново открывать свой город, независимый Бирмингем продолжал создавать Независимую Бирмингемскую карточку членства. IBcard теперь принадлежит более чем 16 000 человек, выступая в качестве ключа к городу и давая право держателям карт фантастическим годовым скидкам и сделок с более чем 95 из самых лучших независимых в Бирмингеме. Веб-сайт и Независимая Бирмингемская карта членства действуют, чтобы побудить людей Бирмингема поддержать местных жителей, отпраздновать уникальные и поверить в Бирмингем.

Они объединились с блестящими Бирмингемскими сезонными рынками для следующего шага в этой революции местного - The Independent Birmingham Festival в Aston Hall.

В воскресенье, 17 сентября, фестиваль станет большой вечеринкой, чтобы отпраздновать независимую культуру Бирмингема, но на этот раз он устроен в невероятно знаковом зале «Астон Холл».

Ожидайте БОЛЬШЕ всплывающих ресторанов, БОЛЬШИХ коктейлей и БОЛЬШЕ ремесленного пива, чтобы выпить в течение дня, БОЛЬШЕ торговцев уличной едой, обслуживающих чертовски вкусную личинку, БОЛЬШЕ художников, дизайнеров и независимых розничных торговцев и более живой живой музыки. По сути, просто больше всего, что сделало фестиваль таким хитом в прошлый раз.

В дополнение к невероятной еде и напитку из самых лучших независимых ресторанов, уличных торговцев и баров в Бруме, также будет блестящая программа живой музыки (среди прочего), которая проводится в течение дня - чтобы вы все развлекали В то же время набирая лица на одни из лучших блюд в Бруме и потягивая коктейли и пиво.

Последнее мероприятие распродавалось за несколько недель до этого, и у нас был такой потрясающий выход и прием, поэтому теперь мы находимся в большем месте и не можем дождаться, чтобы поприветствовать вас. Независимый Бирмингемский фестиваль в Aston Hall станет отличным и веселым, приятным для семейного отдыха, и определенно не пропустите.

Мы увидим вас всех там!

ДЕТАЛИ

Фестиваль состоится в воскресенье 17 сентября (с 12 вечера до 19:00) в знаменитом зале «Астон Холл» в комплекте с: всплывающие окна ресторана, уличные блюда, коктейли, ремесленное пиво, местные художники, дизайнеры и ритейлеры, демонстрирующие самую лучшую независимую культуру Бирмингема в течение дня. Будет также полная программа живой музыки и семинаров.

Билеты стоят всего 8 фунтов стерлингов (ранняя птица составляет 5 фунтов стерлингов) и могут быть приобретены здесь - дети до 12 лет бесплатны, билет не требуется.

Примечание. Наш последний фестиваль был распродан за несколько недель до фактического события, что привело к безумной схватке со многими за билеты. Это событие будет распродано. Поэтому, если вы хотите принять участие, лучше всего купить билеты как можно скорее, чтобы избежать разочарования. Мы собираемся сделать это действительно тузом и особенным, и мы хотим, чтобы вы были там - так что не пропустите!

ВАМ НЕ НУЖДАЕТСЯ НЕЗАВИСИМАЯ КАРТА ЧЛЕНСТВА BIRMINGHAM, ЧТОБЫ ПРИМЕНИТЬ ЭТО СОБЫТИЕ.

Магазин местных, празднуйте уникальный и заново открыть свой город!

Возьмите себе независимую Бирмингемскую карточку членства и наслаждайтесь фантастическими годовыми скидками и сделок в более чем 95 самых лучших независимых кафе, баров, ресторанов и магазинов в Бирмингеме - в том числе: Digbeth Dining Club, The Electric cinema, Simpsons, The Wilderness, Lasan , Бирмингемский ипподром, Адам, Смутронстэлле, Бодега-бар Y Cantina, Бистро Бирюза, Буффало и Рожь, Мак-Бирмингем, Фиеста-дель-Асадо, 40 Сент-Пол, Тернерс в 69, Плуг, Кухня двух кошек, Бирмингемский репертуарный театр, Лорд Клифден, Jekyll And Hyde, Nosh & Quaff, The Church, Bourne and Co., The Rose Villa Tavern, Cherry Reds, Принц Уэльский, Лофт и многие другие.

Чтобы захватить ваш ключ в город всего за 15 фунтов стерлингов (или по удивительной цене в два за 20 фунтов стерлингов), нажмите здесь .

In "Что делать"

要旨

Карты и руководства

Карты и руководства для вашего посещения.

続きを読む

Передвижение

Передвижение Бирмингеме не может быть проще ...

続きを読む

Исследовать

Поиск мест, событий и размещения ...

続きを読む

Фестивали и события

Взгляните на то, что там сейчас и, подойдя здесь ...

続きを読む

FROM TWITTER

RT @birminghamcg22: All eyes on #Birmingham's @alex_stadium for Sir @Mo_Farah's final UK track appearance - and it's a 3000m win! 🥇 #brumbi…

RT @birminghamcg22: Overwhelming support for #BrumBid2022 today, including @Iwanrunner! #athletics https://t.co/s3IrK5esKq

RT @birminghamcg22: Make your way to the Bull @Bullring right now for the chance to hold the #QBR2018...send us your photos! #BrumBid2022 h…

RT @WICBham2018: With a venue as good as Arena Birmingham you'll be close to the action, no matter where you sit 😍👍#wicbham2018 https://t.c

祭り·イベント

スポーツハイライト

文化

Художественные галереи

Коллекция произведений искусства Бирмингема столь же широка, как это впечатляет.

続きを読む

Фильм

Мультиплексов, старейший рабочий кино или арт-хаус здорово Великобритании?

続きを読む

Бирмингем музей и художественная галерея

Яркие музей в центре города с более чем 40 галерей.

続きを読む

Танец

Разнообразный ассортимент танцевальных коллективов и площадках.

続きを読む

См больше, чувствовать себя более

Ну, остаться и впитывать культуру в одном из самых оживленных городов Европы.

続きを読む

ショッピング

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Планирование идеальный поход по магазинам с полным магазине, в центре и марки каталогах.

続きを読む

Торговые центры

От всемирно известного, 21-го века арены в викторианском элегантности Great Western Arcade.

続きを読む

Яркие улицы

, Связывающих центры шумные торговые улицы Бирмингема, упакованные с крупнейшими брендами и бутик-независимые.

続きを読む

Рынки

Не пропустите удивительные рынки Бирмингема - будь то 850-летние рынки Bullring или регулярные Рынки Фермеров.

続きを読む

Ювелирные изделия квартал

Домом для более кольца с бриллиантами, штрихи и знаки любви, чем где-либо еще в стране.

続きを読む

Брак в Бирмингеме

У нас есть все охвачены от колец вплоть до самого места.

続きを読む

The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall

After the storming success of the last Independent Birmingham Festival, which took place at The Bond Company (Digbeth) in May and saw a sold out crowd attend and celebrate the best of Birmingham’s independent culture – we’ve decided that you folks deserve another great event in your lives.

Introducing the Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall.

Having begun life as a website and guide to independent culture in Birmingham, actively encouraging people to explore Brum’s lesser-known aspects and rediscover their city, Independent Birmingham went on to create the Independent Birmingham Membership Card. The IBcard is now owned by over 16,000 people, acting as a key to the city and entitling cardholders to fantastic year-long discounts and deals at over 95 of the very best independents in Birmingham. The website and the Independent Birmingham Membership Card both act to encourage the people of Birmingham to support local, celebrate the unique and to Believe In Birmingham.

They have teamed up with the brilliant Birmingham Seasonal Markets for the next step in this revolution of local – The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall.

On Sunday 17 September, the festival will be a big party to celebrate Birmingham’s independent culture – but this time, it's hosted at the unbelievably iconic Aston Hall.

Expect MORE pop-up restaurants, MORE cocktails and MORE craft beer to sip on throughout the day, MORE street food traders serving up darn tasty grub, MORE artists, designers and independent retailers and MORE live music. Essentially, just more of everything that made the festival such a hit last time.

In addition to incredible food and drink from the very best independent restaurants, street food traders and bars in Brum, there will also be a brilliant programme of live music (among other things) taking place throughout the day – so as to keep you all entertained whilst stuffing your faces on some of the very best grub in Brum and sipping on cocktails and craft beer.

The last event sold out weeks in advance and had such a terrific turn-out and reception, so now we’re at a bigger location and can’t wait to welcome you back. The Independent Birmingham Festival at Aston Hall is set to be a wonderful and fun-filled, family-friendly, day out and definitely one not to miss.

We’ll see you all there!

DETAILS

The festival will take place on Sunday 17 September (12pm – 7pm) at the iconic Aston Hall, complete with: restaurant pop-ups, street food, cocktails, craft beer, local artists, designers and retailers showcasing the very best of Birmingham’s independent culture throughout the day. There will also be a full programme of live music and workshops.

Tickets cost just £8 (early bird is £5) and can be purchased here – children under 12 go free, no ticket required.

Note: Our last festival sold out weeks before the actual event, which led to a mad scramble from many for tickets. This event will sell out. So if you’re keen to attend, it’s best to purchase tickets as soon as possible so as to avoid disappointment. We’re going to make it really ace and special, and we want you to be there – so don’t miss out!

YOU DO NOT NEED AN INDEPENDENT BIRMINGHAM MEMBERSHIP CARD TO ATTEND THIS EVENT.

Shop local, celebrate the unique and rediscover your city!

Grab yourself an Independent Birmingham Membership Card and enjoy fantastic year-long discounts and deals at over 95 of the very best independent cafes, bars, restaurants and shops in Birmingham – including: Digbeth Dining Club, The Electric cinema, Simpsons, The Wilderness, Lasan, Birmingham Hippodrome, Adam’s, Smultronställe, Bodega Bar Y Cantina, Purnell’s Bistro, Buffalo and Rye, mac Birmingham, Fiesta del Asado, 40 St Paul’s, Turners at 69, The Plough, Two Cats Kitchen, Birmingham Repertory Theatre, The Lord Clifden, The Jekyll And Hyde, Nosh & Quaff, The Church, Bourne and Co., The Rose Villa Tavern, Cherry Reds, The Prince of Wales, The Loft and many more.

To grab your key to the city for just £15 (or at the amazing price of two for £20), click here.

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @MPW_Birmingham: Welcome to MPW @VeuveClicquotUK! We're launching #VeuveClicquotRich out on our terrace this evening... https://t.co/LuN

RT @CoffinWorks: As part of the #JewelleryQuarterFestival we have a brilliant evening of folk music! Book your tickets here! https://t.co/t

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More