德雷頓莊園公園的2018年季度通行證

體驗無限的家庭樂趣...

參觀斯塔福德郡的德雷頓莊園公園,隨時隨地購買2018年的季票。



從2018年3月28日至2018年11月2日,您可以無限次進入公園,* 4歲及以上的兒童只需70英鎊,2-3歲的兒童則可享受40英鎊的獎勵,讓您體驗完美的一天你喜歡這個屢獲殊榮的景點,包括整個德雷頓的“夏日感覺”,這是一個比萬聖節更誘人的節日,並於11月2日星期五參觀了公園著名的煙花壯觀場景。

季度通票持有者將是第一個了解賽事,比賽和優惠活動的人,並將在所有公園的餐飲和零售店(包括“The Grill Inn”)和酒店餐廳享受折扣,以及為家人和朋友打折的門票。

對於那些希望參加整個非常受歡迎的煙花壯觀週末加上體驗廣受期待的神奇的聖誕節活動,其中包括一個令人興奮的聖誕老人聖誕節體驗*令人難以置信的儲蓄,通過購買季節通加,在4歲以上的人只有100英鎊,而2-3歲的人則為55英鎊。通行證不僅包括這些事件,還包括2019年2月24日到2019年2月24日的訪問*

季加優惠通行證從2018年3月28日至2019年2月24日,無限制進入公園,其中還包括2019年2月的半個月。

德雷頓莊園擁有超過100個遊樂設施,包括家庭友善遊樂設施,誘人刺激的刺激遊樂設施,歐洲唯一的托馬斯土地(Thomas Land™),將於今年慶祝其成立十週年。在慶祝的一年裡,德雷頓莊園公園將舉辦獨家比賽,優惠和贈品來紀念這個場合。

對於那些希望從行動中休息一下的人來說,這個公園在這個佔地15英畝的動物園周圍靜靜地散步著來自世界各地的數百隻動物。提供這麼多的每一個到公園的旅行保證是完全獨一無二的。

2017年已經是2017年季票的忠實遊客可以在2018年獲得額外5英鎊的季票,對於希望升級到季票通加的標準季票通行證,您仍然可以獲得5英鎊的折扣。

要購買您的季票,或要了解更多信息,請訪問www.draytonmanor.co.uk/tickets-and-prices/seasonpass 。有關Drayton Manor Park的定期更新和新聞,請登錄 Twitter www.twitter.com/Draytonmanor和Facebook www.facebook.com/DraytonManorPark

*視情況而定。在公園買斷日或公園在特定日期對公眾關閉的日子(賽季通行證持有者將被通知任何日期,但請查看網站查看開放時間和日期的完整列表)。請確保一個有效的電子郵件地址註冊到您的帳戶,全年通知所有的新聞和優惠。請注意,優惠和折扣可以在任何時候刪除。

**這些活動必須提前預訂,恕不接受預訂,視情況而定。

要點

地圖與指南

地圖和指南為您的光臨。

閱讀更多

四處逛逛

四處逛逛伯明翰再簡單不過了......

閱讀更多

探索

搜索地點,活動和住宿...

閱讀更多

節日及活動

一起來看看什麼在此時此地來了...

閱讀更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @visit_bham: Happy #WorldCocktailDay Bham!🍹 To celebrate we're giving you the chance to #WIN a cocktail masterclass at The Rose Villa Ta…

RT @Selfridges: Taking the ice cream scene by storm: introducing @Nitrogenie, the made-to-order ice creams created with the magic of liquid…

RT @Draytonmanor: HALF PRICE MAY MADNESS! Just £19.50 for May Half Term (Saturday 26th May until Sunday 3rd June) tickets are subject to…

節日及活動

體育亮點

文化

藝術畫廊

伯明翰的藝術收藏品是一樣寬,它是令人印象深刻。

閱讀更多

影片

复,英國最古老的電影院工作或美術家很酷?

閱讀更多

伯明翰博物館和藝術畫廊

一個充滿活力的博物館在城市的心臟有超過40個展廳。

閱讀更多

舞蹈

一個多元化的舞蹈團體和場所。

閱讀更多

看多了,覺得比較

得來,留得住,沉浸在文化在歐洲最具活力的城市之一。

閱讀更多

購物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

計劃全店,中心和品牌目錄完美的購物之旅。

閱讀更多

購物中心

來自世界著名的,21世紀的鬥牛場的西部大商場的維多利亞式的優雅。

閱讀更多

充滿活力的街道

鏈接中心是伯明翰繁華的購物街,擠滿了各大品牌和精品獨立。

閱讀更多

市場

千萬不要錯過伯明翰的驚人的市場 - 無論是850歲的鬥牛市場或正規農貿市場。

閱讀更多

珠寶區

首頁更多的鑽戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的國家。

閱讀更多

在伯明翰結婚

我們擁有一切,從覆蓋環說得最多的場館本身。

閱讀更多

Drayton Manor Park’s 2018 Season Pass

Experience unlimited family fun ...

Visit Staffordshire’s Drayton Manor Park as many times as you like by purchasing its 2018 Season Pass.



Enjoy unlimited access to the park from 28th March 2018 until 2nd November 2018* at just £70 for anyone aged 4 and over, and £40 for children aged 2-3 years, which allows you to experience a perfect day out as many times as you like at the award-winning attraction, including the whole of Drayton’s Summer Sensation, a more treat than trick Halloween and a visit to the park’s renowned Fireworks Spectacular on Friday 2nd November**.

Season Pass holders will be the first to know about events, competitions and offers and will receive discounts in all of the parks catering and retail outlets including ‘The Grill Inn’ and hotel restaurants as well as discounted entry tickets for family and friends.

For those wishing to attend the whole of the hugely popular Fireworks Spectacular weekend plus experience the widely anticipated Magical Christmas event that includes an exciting Father Christmas experience* make unbelievable savings by purchasing the Season Pass Plus at just £100 for anyone aged 4 and over, and £55 for those aged 2-3 years. Not only does the pass include these events, it also includes access to February Half Term 2019 up until 24th February 2019*

The Season Plus Pass gives unlimited access to the park from 28th March 2018 to 24th February 2019, which also includes February Half Term 2019.

Drayton Manor Park is home to more than 100 rides including family friendly rides, adrenaline inducing thrill rides, Europe’s only Thomas Land™, which will be celebrating its 10th anniversary this year. During the celebratory year, Drayton Manor Park will be hosting exclusive competitions, offers and giveaways to mark the occasion.

For those looking to take a break from the action, the park offers sedate walks around the 15-acre zoo spotting hundreds of animals from around the globe. With so much on offer each trip to the park is guaranteed to be entirely unique.

Loyal visitors who are already 2017 Season Pass holders can get an extra £5 off their Season Pass for 2018, and for those standard Season Pass holders wishing to upgrade to a Season Pass Plus, you are still able to receive a £5 discount.

To purchase your Season Pass, or for more information, please visit www.draytonmanor.co.uk/tickets-and-prices/seasonpass. For regular updates and news about Drayton Manor Park, join it on Twitter www.twitter.com/Draytonmanor and Facebook www.facebook.com/DraytonManorPark

*Subject to availability. Not available on park buyout days or days that the park is closed to the public on specific dates (season pass holders will be notified of any dates but please check the website for full list of opening times and dates). Please make sure a valid email address is registered to your account to be notified of all news and offers throughout the year. Please be aware that offers and discounts can be removed at any time.

**Pre-booking is essential for these events, entry without a booking will not be accepted, subject to availability.

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Join @BrumLordMayor outside the council house in Victoria Sq tomorrow Tues 22 May from 2.20pm for the national one min…

RT @BhamDanceFest: BIRMINGHAM DANCES / #BIDF18 FREE weekend line-up in Vic Sq / 1-3 June 🙌🙌Amazing workshops inc:#House#Waacking#Swing…

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

All sporting events

There’s always something, or someone, to cheer for here

Read More

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More