Carte de saison 2018 de Drayton Manor Park

Vivez un plaisir familial illimité ...

Visitez Drayton Manor Park du Staffordshire autant de fois que vous le souhaitez en achetant son Season Pass 2018.



Profitez d'un accès illimité au parc du 28 mars 2018 au 2 novembre 2018 * à seulement 70 £ pour les 4 ans et plus et 40 £ pour les enfants de 2 à 3 ans, ce qui vous permet de vivre une journée parfaite autant de fois que possible. vous aimez l'attraction primée, y compris l'ensemble Sensation d'été de Drayton, un régal plus que le tour Halloween et une visite au célèbre feu d'artifice du parc, le vendredi 2 novembre **.

Les détenteurs du Season Pass seront les premiers à connaître les événements, les compétitions et les offres et bénéficieront de réductions dans tous les restaurants et points de vente des restaurants, y compris le restaurant The Grill Inn et les restaurants de l'hôtel.

Pour ceux qui souhaitent assister au très populaire Week-end Fireworks Spectacular, l'événement Magical Christmas Christmas, qui comprend une expérience passionnante du Père Noël *, fait des économies incroyables en achetant le Season Pass Plus à seulement 100 £ pour les 4 ans et plus, et £ 55 pour ceux âgés de 2-3 ans. Non seulement le laissez-passer inclut ces événements, mais il inclut également l'accès à la demi-échéance de février 2019 jusqu'au 24 février 2019 *

Le Season Plus Pass donne un accès illimité au parc du 28 mars 2018 au 24 février 2019, qui comprend également la mi-février 2019.

Drayton Manor Park abrite plus de 100 manèges, y compris des manèges pour les familles, des manèges d'adrénaline, l'unique Thomas Land ™ en Europe, qui fêtera son 10e anniversaire cette année. Au cours de l'année de célébration, Drayton Manor Park sera l'hôte de compétitions exclusives, des offres et des cadeaux pour marquer l'occasion.

Pour ceux qui cherchent à faire une pause de l'action, le parc offre des promenades tranquilles autour du zoo de 15 acres repérant des centaines d'animaux du monde entier. Avec tant de choses à offrir, chaque visite au parc est entièrement unique.

Les visiteurs fidèles qui sont déjà détenteurs d'un Season Pass 2017 peuvent retirer 5 € supplémentaires sur leur Season Pass pour 2018, et pour les détenteurs de Season Pass standard souhaitant passer à Season Pass Plus, vous pouvez toujours bénéficier d'une réduction de 5 €.

Pour acheter votre Season Pass ou pour plus d'informations, rendez- vous sur www.draytonmanor.co.uk/tickets-and-prices/seasonpass . Pour des mises à jour régulières et des nouvelles sur Drayton Manor Park, rejoignez-le sur Twitter www.twitter.com/Draytonmanor et Facebook www.facebook.com/DraytonManorPark

*Sous réserve de disponibilité. Non disponible sur les jours de fermeture du parc ou les jours où le parc est fermé au public à des dates précises (les détenteurs d'un forfait saisonnier seront avisés des dates, mais veuillez consulter le site Web pour la liste complète des heures et dates d'ouverture). Veuillez vous assurer qu'une adresse e-mail valide est enregistrée sur votre compte pour être informé de toutes les nouvelles et offres tout au long de l'année. S'il vous plaît être conscient que les offres et les rabais peuvent être supprimés à tout moment.

** La pré-réservation est essentielle pour ces événements, l'entrée sans réservation ne sera pas acceptée, sous réserve de disponibilité.

Essentiel

Cartes & Guides

Cartes & Guides pour votre visite.

En Savoir Plus

Se déplacer

Se déplacer Birmingham ne pouvait pas être plus facile ...

En Savoir Plus

Explorer

Rechercher des lieux, des événements et l'hébergement ...

En Savoir Plus

Festivals et événements

Jetez un oeil à ce qui est maintenant et à venir ici ...

En Savoir Plus

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Join @BrumLordMayor outside the council house in Victoria Sq tomorrow Tues 22 May from 2.20pm for the national one min…

RT @BhamDanceFest: BIRMINGHAM DANCES / #BIDF18 FREE weekend line-up in Vic Sq / 1-3 June 🙌🙌Amazing workshops inc:#House#Waacking#Swing…

RT @visit_bham: Happy #WorldCocktailDay Bham!🍹 To celebrate we're giving you the chance to #WIN a cocktail masterclass at The Rose Villa Ta…

Festivals et événements

Articles faits saillants

Culture

Galeries d'art

La collection d'art de Birmingham est aussi large que ce est impressionnant.

En Savoir Plus

Film

Multiplexes, plus vieux cinéma de travail ou maison fraîche d'art du Royaume-Uni?

En Savoir Plus

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

Un musée dynamique au coeur de la ville avec plus de 40 galeries.

En Savoir Plus

Danse

Un large éventail de groupes de danse et des lieux.

En Savoir Plus

Voir Plus, se sentent plus

Venez, le séjour et se imprégner de la culture dans l'une des villes les plus dynamiques d'Europe.

En Savoir Plus

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Planifier le voyage de shopping parfait avec plein magasin, centre et répertoires de la marque.

En Savoir Plus

Centres commerciaux

De la célèbre, Arènes 21e siècle à l'élégance victorienne de la Grande Arcade occidentale.

En Savoir Plus

Rues animées

Reliant les centres des rues commerçantes animées de Birmingham, emballés avec de grandes marques et...

En Savoir Plus

Marchés

Ne manquez pas les marchés étonnantes de Birmingham - qu'il se agisse des marchés de...

En Savoir Plus

Jewellery Quarter

Accueil à plus de bagues de diamant, la finition des touches et des témoignages d'amour...

En Savoir Plus

Se marier à Birmingham

Nous avons tout couvert des anneaux jusqu'à la salle elle-même.

En Savoir Plus

Drayton Manor Park’s 2018 Season Pass

Experience unlimited family fun ...

Visit Staffordshire’s Drayton Manor Park as many times as you like by purchasing its 2018 Season Pass.



Enjoy unlimited access to the park from 28th March 2018 until 2nd November 2018* at just £70 for anyone aged 4 and over, and £40 for children aged 2-3 years, which allows you to experience a perfect day out as many times as you like at the award-winning attraction, including the whole of Drayton’s Summer Sensation, a more treat than trick Halloween and a visit to the park’s renowned Fireworks Spectacular on Friday 2nd November**.

Season Pass holders will be the first to know about events, competitions and offers and will receive discounts in all of the parks catering and retail outlets including ‘The Grill Inn’ and hotel restaurants as well as discounted entry tickets for family and friends.

For those wishing to attend the whole of the hugely popular Fireworks Spectacular weekend plus experience the widely anticipated Magical Christmas event that includes an exciting Father Christmas experience* make unbelievable savings by purchasing the Season Pass Plus at just £100 for anyone aged 4 and over, and £55 for those aged 2-3 years. Not only does the pass include these events, it also includes access to February Half Term 2019 up until 24th February 2019*

The Season Plus Pass gives unlimited access to the park from 28th March 2018 to 24th February 2019, which also includes February Half Term 2019.

Drayton Manor Park is home to more than 100 rides including family friendly rides, adrenaline inducing thrill rides, Europe’s only Thomas Land™, which will be celebrating its 10th anniversary this year. During the celebratory year, Drayton Manor Park will be hosting exclusive competitions, offers and giveaways to mark the occasion.

For those looking to take a break from the action, the park offers sedate walks around the 15-acre zoo spotting hundreds of animals from around the globe. With so much on offer each trip to the park is guaranteed to be entirely unique.

Loyal visitors who are already 2017 Season Pass holders can get an extra £5 off their Season Pass for 2018, and for those standard Season Pass holders wishing to upgrade to a Season Pass Plus, you are still able to receive a £5 discount.

To purchase your Season Pass, or for more information, please visit www.draytonmanor.co.uk/tickets-and-prices/seasonpass. For regular updates and news about Drayton Manor Park, join it on Twitter www.twitter.com/Draytonmanor and Facebook www.facebook.com/DraytonManorPark

*Subject to availability. Not available on park buyout days or days that the park is closed to the public on specific dates (season pass holders will be notified of any dates but please check the website for full list of opening times and dates). Please make sure a valid email address is registered to your account to be notified of all news and offers throughout the year. Please be aware that offers and discounts can be removed at any time.

**Pre-booking is essential for these events, entry without a booking will not be accepted, subject to availability.

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @BhamCityCouncil: Join @BrumLordMayor outside the council house in Victoria Sq tomorrow Tues 22 May from 2.20pm for the national one min…

RT @BhamDanceFest: BIRMINGHAM DANCES / #BIDF18 FREE weekend line-up in Vic Sq / 1-3 June 🙌🙌Amazing workshops inc:#House#Waacking#Swing…

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

All sporting events

There’s always something, or someone, to cheer for here

Read More

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More