伯明翰雞尾酒週末揭示獨家活動

七月十四日至十六日

伯明翰雞尾酒週末從豪華的早午餐到誘人的品嚐,甚至有機會提煉自己的杜松子酒,揭示了一個令人不安的活動時間表,肯定會讓雞尾酒愛好者感到興奮。事件陣容的揭示恰好與最後五個參賽場地的公告:高科,陽台,投手和鋼琴,丘吉爾和暹羅。

在7月14日至16日舉行的雞尾酒會令人興奮,將會在三天內迎接激動人心的活動。 BCW已經有一些夢幻般的品牌與整個城市的場地合作,創造了一個活動的議程,一定會讓雞尾酒鑑賞家們在門外跑。

新亞歷山德拉劇院將於星期五開始舉辦週末活動,將為腕帶穿戴者提供機會,在酒吧後面搭配自己的特色雞尾酒;有傳言說,他們甚至放棄一杯飲料,以獲得最好的創作。維多利亞與Auchentoshan American Oak配對,讓威士忌愛好者感到興奮。新的麥當勞大師班將在專家指導下看到節日參加者有機會挑選單身麥克風,隨後將邀請手腕佩戴者繼續玩耍,並轉到Vic的姊妹場所Buffalo and Rye,Jim Beam將主持他們的肯塔基味道深夜波旁酒品嚐。

總部設在讚助商Courvoisier將在Courvoisier Hub @ Hotel Du Vin舉辦CaféCourvoisier大師班,給雞尾酒狂歡者品嚐全方位的機會,真正了解這個優雅的品牌。 Bourne&Co通過舉辦經典的Whisk(e)y Cocktail課程,甚至在場地向公眾開放之前,給予腕帶穿戴者一心一意的激動著威士忌愛好者。苦瓜和扭曲的場地正在拉開所有的停止與果醬邀請雞尾酒愛好者去荷蘭人在“Bols&Beer”下降在品嚐會和島酒吧給節日的觀眾有機會度過星期六晚上與水手傑瑞;免費樣品,贈品和通常的島嶼酒吧(思考火,DJ和充滿樂趣)!花哨的東西多一點精緻?伯明翰博物館和美術館的愛德華時代茶室正在與伯明翰爵士音樂節合作,並讓腕帶穿戴者有機會在博物館度過一個晚上,啜飲他們的雞尾酒,同時進行小夜曲!如果您晚點喝酒,玫瑰別墅酒店只有機票。斯托利伏特加將提供機會比較在伯明翰最浪漫的四分之一震動的優點和攪拌。更多的是你的東西?愛丁堡杜松子酒邀請腕帶穿戴者在杜松子酒實驗室蒸餾自己的杜松子酒;這是在英國的第一件事。在Jekyll&Hyde舉行的這個令人難以置信的獨特事件是BCW腕帶佩戴者的獨家,並將看到與會者製作和瓶裝自己一次性的定制杜松子酒。

踢開始你的星期天,腕帶持有人被寵壞了選擇與植物學家和摩擦吸煙室和酒吧主持星期天晚上與BCW扭曲。 Rub將與Licor 43合作,提供早餐Hoagie與免費雞尾酒只是一個fiver - 甚至會有一些免費的樣品和品牌大使的聊天卡住了很好的措施!在第二年的運行中,植物學家將主持他們的Boozy Brunch,讓腕帶持有者加油,並準備好享受節日的最後一天。新的場地Be At One也將被捲入,主持使用Reyka伏特加的火和冰之地的介紹。最後,新亞歷克斯將為腕帶穿戴者提供一個抽象的機會,並通過電影經典Cocktail的免費篩選來獲取爆米花。

除了這些無數的事件,BCW還宣布了最後的五個場館,這是非常值得等待。將鬥牛場引入聚光燈下,“陽光兒童”(Selfridges)內已加入今年的陣容,為腕帶穿戴者提供了享用一些雞尾酒購物的機會。新的2017年,投手和鋼琴將與Siamais一起參加布林德利廣場的雞尾酒會;新的亞洲酒吧 - 餐廳,提供雞尾酒。在郵箱中添加另一個場地,丘吉爾將會發起一場風暴,並給您另一個運河邊地點參觀。最後完成今年的陣容是高新的全新場地。 Gaucho位於Colmore商業區的中心,肯定是BCW節日觀眾中最受歡迎的熱門之選。

完整的活動詳情可以在伯明翰雞尾酒週末網站上找到,其中腕帶也可以購買10英鎊。這些腕帶不僅可以讓佩戴者在每個場地享受僅4英鎊的獨家特色雞尾酒,而且還可以在周末期間為所有偉大的活動提供訪問(有限的可用性)。

要了解最新消息,請點擊Instagram,Twitter和Facebook上的伯明翰雞尾酒週末,了解更多信息,請訪問網站。

要點

地圖與指南

地圖和指南為您的光臨。

閱讀更多

四處逛逛

四處逛逛伯明翰再簡單不過了......

閱讀更多

探索

搜索地點,活動和住宿...

閱讀更多

節日及活動

一起來看看什麼在此時此地來了...

閱讀更多

FROM TWITTER

RT @JQBID: 7 days to go 🎉🎉🎉#JQFestival. This time next week, they’ll be entertainment courtesy of a range of artists including the brillian…

節日及活動

體育亮點

所有體育賽事

總有一些東西,或者一個人,歡呼這裡

閱讀更多

文化

藝術畫廊

伯明翰的藝術收藏品是一樣寬,它是令人印象深刻。

閱讀更多

影片

复,英國最古老的電影院工作或美術家很酷?

閱讀更多

伯明翰博物館和藝術畫廊

一個充滿活力的博物館在城市的心臟有超過40個展廳。

閱讀更多

舞蹈

一個多元化的舞蹈團體和場所。

閱讀更多

看多了,覺得比較

得來,留得住,沉浸在文化在歐洲最具活力的城市之一。

閱讀更多

購物

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

計劃全店,中心和品牌目錄完美的購物之旅。

閱讀更多

購物中心

來自世界著名的,21世紀的鬥牛場的西部大商場的維多利亞式的優雅。

閱讀更多

充滿活力的街道

鏈接中心是伯明翰繁華的購物街,擠滿了各大品牌和精品獨立。

閱讀更多

市場

千萬不要錯過伯明翰的驚人的市場 - 無論是850歲的鬥牛市場或正規農貿市場。

閱讀更多

珠寶區

首頁更多的鑽戒,收尾和定情比其他地方的國家。

閱讀更多

在伯明翰結婚

我們擁有一切,從覆蓋環說得最多的場館本身。

閱讀更多

Birmingham Cocktail Weekend reveals exclusive events

14th - 16th July

From boozy brunches to tantalising tastings and even the chance to distil your very own gin, Birmingham Cocktail Weekend has revealed a jam-packed events schedule that is sure to get cocktail-lovers excited. The reveal of the events line-up coincides with the announcement of the final five participating venues: Gaucho, The Balcony, Pitcher and Piano, Churchills and Siamais.

The cocktail spectacular, taking place 14-16 July, will play host to three days full to the brim of exciting events. With some fantastic brands teaming up with venues across the city, BCW has created an agenda of activity that will be sure to have cocktail-connoisseurs racing through the doors.

Kicking off the weekend of events in style on Friday, the New Alexandra Theatre will be offering wristband wearers the opportunity get behind the bar and concoct their very own signature cocktail; rumour has it they are even giving away a round of drinks for the best creation. The Victoria are pairing up with Auchentoshan American Oak for an event set to get whisky lovers excited. The New Malt Order masterclass will see festival goers get the chance to sample single malts under expert guidance Wristband wearers will then be invited to continue the fun, and head round the corner to The Vic’s sister venue Buffalo and Rye, where Jim Beam will be hosting their A Taste of Kentucky late night bourbon tasting.

Setting Saturday off in style, headline sponsor Courvoisier will be hosting the Café Courvoisier masterclass at The Courvoisier Hub @ Hotel Du Vin; giving cocktail revellers the chance to taste their full range and really get to know this classy brand. Bourne & Co is ‘dram’ing up excitement with whisky lovers by hosting a Classic Whisk(e)y Cocktail class, even giving wristband wearers the run of the place before the venue opens to the public. Bitters & Twisted venues are pulling out all the stops with Marmalade inviting cocktail lovers to go Dutch in the ‘Bols & Beer’ drop in taster sessions as well as Island Bar giving festival goers the chance to spend Saturday night with Sailor Jerry; free samples, giveaways and the usual Island Bar antics (think fire, DJs and plenty of fun)! Fancy something a little more refined? The Edwardian Tearooms at Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery are teaming up with Birmingham Jazz Festival and giving wristband wearers the chance to spend a night at the museum sipping their signature cocktail whilst being serenaded! If you’re after date night drinks, Rose Villa Tavern have got just the ticket. Stoli Vodka will be offering up the chance to compare the merits of shaken vs stirred in the most romantic quarter of Birmingham. Gin more your thing? Edinburgh Gin are inviting wristband wearers to distil their own gin at the Gin Lab; the first event of it’s kind in the UK. Taking place at the Jekyll & Hyde, this incredibly unique event is exclusive to BCW wristband wearers and will see attendees make and bottle their very own one-off custom gin.

Kick starting your Sunday, wristband holders are spoilt for choice with both the The Botanist and Rub Smokehouse & Bar hosting Sunday brunches with a BCW twist. Rub will be teaming up with Licor 43, offering up a breakfast Hoagie with a free cocktail for just a fiver – there will even be some free samples and a chat with the Brand Ambassador chucked in for good measure! For the second year running, The Botanist will be hosting their Boozy Brunch to get wristband holders refuelled and ready to enjoy the final day of the festival. New venue Be At One will also be getting involved, hosting An introduction to the land of Fire and Ice with Reyka Vodka. Finally, rounding off the weekend in style, the New Alex will be offering wristband wearers the chance to pull up a pew and grab the popcorn with a free screening of movie classic, Cocktail.

As well as this myriad of events, BCW have also announced the final five venues to the line up and it was well worth the wait. Bringing the Bullring into the spotlight, The Balcony (within Selfridges) has joined this year’s line up offering wristband wearers a chance to enjoy some shopping with their cocktails. New for 2017, Pitcher and Piano will be taking the cocktail party to Brindley Place alongside Siamais; new Asian bar-come-restaurant with cocktails at the heart of their offering. Adding another venue to the mix at the Mailbox, Churchills will be shaking up a storm and giving you another canal side venue to visit.Finally completing this year’s line up is brand new venue, Gaucho. Situated in the heart of the Colmore Business District, Gaucho is sure to be a hot favourite amongst BCW festival goers.

Full event details can be found on the Birmingham Cocktail Weekend website, where wristbands are also available to purchase for only £10. These wristbands will not only allow the wearer to enjoy the exclusive signature cocktail in each venue for just £4, but will also grant access (limited availability) to all of the great events during the weekend too.

To keep up to date with all the latest news, follow Birmingham Cocktail Weekend on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook, and to find out more, visit the website here.

Essentials

Maps & Guides

Maps & Guides for your visit.

Read More

Getting around

Getting around Birmingham couldn’t be easier...

Read More

What's on

Search for places, events & accommodation...

Read More

Festivals & events

Take a look at what’s on now and coming up here...

Read More

FROM TWITTER

RT @birminghamcg22: Excited to have the Queen's Baton in #Birmingham this Sunday! https://t.co/E0s6KpsqpW

RT @SaraPreisler: Good Afternoon!We are still enjoying our Summer Exhibition 'Oceanic'! Try to pop into the gallery and not miss this vivi…

RT @rockupadventure: We're half way through the summer holidays...Are the kids climbing the walls? Let them climb ours instead. https://t.c

RT @birminghamcg22: #Birmingham's @THSHBirmingham will host #weightlifting and #paraweightlifting 🏋🏋🏋 https://t.co/kW7bfRcso2

Festivals & events

Sporting highlights

Culture

Art Galleries

Birmingham’s art collection is as wide as it is impressive. 

Read More

Stage & Screen

From touring West End shows to showcasing local talent.

Read More

Music

A huge arena tour or an intimate gig?  You’ll find it here.

Read More

Film

Multiplexes, the UK’s oldest working cinema or art house cool?

Read More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

A vibrant museum in the heart of the city with over 40 galleries.

Read More

Dance

A diverse range of dance groups and venues.

Read More

See More, Feel More

Come, stay and soak up the culture in one of Europe's most vibrant cities.

Read More

Shopping

Shoppinginbirmingham.com

Plan the perfect shopping trip with full store, centre and brand directories.

Read More

Shopping centres

From the world-famous, 21st Century Bullring to the Victorian elegance of the Great Western Arcade.

Read More

Vibrant streets

Linking the centres are Birmingham’s bustling shopping streets, packed with major brands and boutique independents.

Read More

Markets

Don’t miss Birmingham’s amazing markets – whether it’s the 850-year old Bullring markets or the...

Read More

Jewellery Quarter

Home to more diamond rings, finishing touches and tokens of love than anywhere else in...

Read More

Getting Married in Birmingham

We have everything covered from the rings right up to the venue itself.

Read More